Цена
По дате добавления
По популярности
Найдено объектов: 214

Elysium Residences
Elysium Residences
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 3075$ / м2
ID: 23373 | 20 этажей
Panora Pattaya
Panora Pattaya
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 3210$ / м2
ID: 23372 | 38 этажей
Ocean Horizon
Ocean Horizon
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 3130$ / м2
ID: 23371 | 7 этажей
Arom Wongamat
Arom Wongamat
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 5745$ / м2
ID: 23370 | 55 этажей
Dusit Grand Park 2
Dusit Grand Park 2
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 2650$ / м2
ID: 23369 | 8 этажей
Seven Seas Carnival
Seven Seas Carnival
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 2615$ / м2
ID: 23368 | 27 этажей
Siam Oriental Star
Siam Oriental Star
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 2200$ / м2
ID: 23367 | 8 этажей
Wing Samui
Wing Samui
Koh Samui, Тайланд
3800$ — 13300$ / м2
ID: 20678 | 4 этажа | 3000м до моря
LAYAN GREEN PARK
LAYAN GREEN PARK
Пхукет, Тайланд
От 4000$ / м2
ID: 19688 | 8 этажей
Andromeda Condominium Pattaya
Andromeda Condominium Pattaya
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 4020$ / м2
ID: 5246
Grand Avenue Residence
Grand Avenue Residence
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 2260$ / м2
ID: 5245 | 8 этажей
Centara Grand Residence
Centara Grand Residence
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 3460$ / м2
ID: 5244 | 48 этажей
The Riviera Wong Amat Beach
The Riviera Wong Amat Beach
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 4100$ / м2
ID: 5239 | 43 этажа
The Riviera Monaco Pattaya
The Riviera Monaco Pattaya
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 3800$ / м2
ID: 5237 | 40 этажей
Arcadia Beach Resort
Arcadia Beach Resort
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 2050$ / м2
ID: 5234 | 8 этажей
Arcadia Beach Continental
Arcadia Beach Continental
Паттайя, Тайланд
От 2300$ / м2
ID: 5233 | 8 этажей
Marina Golden Bay Pattaya
Marina Golden Bay Pattaya
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 3800$ / м2
ID: 5231 | 51 этаж
City Garden Olympus
City Garden Olympus
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 2250$ / м2
ID: 5230 | 8 этажей
Pacific Bay
Pacific Bay
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 2740$ / м2
ID: 5228 | 33 этажа
The Parkland Charan – Pinklao
The Parkland Charan – Pinklao
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 2540$ / м2
ID: 5225 | 22 этажа
The Parkland Phetkasem 56
The Parkland Phetkasem 56
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 2540$ / м2
ID: 5223 | 32 этажа
The Excel Khukhot
The Excel Khukhot
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 1500$ / м2
ID: 5221 | 8 этажей
The Excel Hideaway Ratchada - Huai Khwang
The Excel Hideaway Ratchada - Huai Khwang
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 3820$ / м2
ID: 5219 | 8 этажей
Lumpini Place Ratchada-Sathu
Lumpini Place Ratchada-Sathu
Бангкок, Тайланд
От 3475$ / м2
ID: 5217 | 35 этажей

Новостройки Таиланда

Расположение на карте, климат, экономика

Таиланд (официально Королевство Таиланд) - государство в Юго-Восточной Азии, расположенное на полуостровах Индокитай и Малакка, граничащее на востоке с Лаосом и Камбоджей, на юге с Малайзией, а на западе с Мьянмой. Южное побережье страны омывается Сиамским заливом, юго-западное - Андаманским морем.

Климат преимущественно тропический, муссонного типа, характеризуется теплой, сухой зимой и повышенной влажностью в летние месяцы. Влажный тропический климат преобладает на севере страны, субэкваториальный – в центральной и южной частях, а на границе с Малайзией – экваториальный.

Таиланд является агропромышленной страной. Местная экономика основана на рыболовстве и добыче полезных ископаемых. Около 70% экономически активного населения занято в сельском хозяйстве (страна - один из крупнейших в мире производителей и экспортеров риса). Основные отрасли промышленности: горнодобывающая (вольфрам, олово, драгоценные камни и др.), металлообрабатывающая, машиностроительная, нефтехимическая, пищевая, электронная, текстильная, бумажная, цементная. Туризм приносит немалый доход Таиланду (основные направления: Бангкок, Паттайя, Пхукет и Самуи).

Рынок новостроек Таиланда 

Недвижимость от застройщика в Таиланде пользуется спросом у инвесторов, в первую очередь из-за удивительной красоты местной природы, стабильной экономики, низкой стоимости жизни в сочетании с развитой инфраструктурой. Новостройки в Таиланде привлекают покупателей роскошными апартаментами с великолепными видами на горы и море. Квартиры и виллы в Таиланде хорошо подходят не только для постоянного проживания, но и для сдачи в аренду. Это ликвидное жилье, отличающееся высокой рентабельностью.

Среди районов, наиболее популярных среди иностранцев для покупки недвижимости, являются Паттайя и остров Пхукет (самый известный и развитый курорт страны), которые могут принести владельцу арендный доход в размере 7-12%. Также пользуется спросом недвижимость от застройщика в Таиланде в Хуа Хине, на Самуи и в столице Таиланда – Бангкоке. При этом эксперты по недвижимости отмечают устойчивый рост стоимости объектов в курортных регионах, который может достигать 5-10% в год. Это говорит о том, что покупка квартиры от застройщика в Таиланде позволяет вернуть свои инвестиции в короткие сроки. 

Строится большое количество объектов, новые жилые комплексы в Таиланде возводят с использованием современных технологий в привлекательных прибрежных районах, проекты вводятся в эксплуатацию в срок. Отзывы покупателей подтверждают, что первичная жилая недвижимость в Таиланде соответствует строительным стандартам: 

  • ремонты проводятся в соответствии с актуальными европейскими тенденциями;
  • повышенное внимание уделяется внутреннему благоустройству кондоминиума (озеленение территории, зоны отдыха, детские площадки, фитнес-центры, бассейны и т.д.);

продажа квартир от застройщика в Таиланде осуществляется в полной отделке (кухня оборудована бытовой техникой, предусмотрена встроенная мебель).

Цены на квартиры в новостройке Таиланда 

Цены на квартиры в новостройках Таиланда выгодно конкурируют с аналогичными объектами на крупных европейских курортах. Ценовая политика самых популярных курортов страны вполне доступна: стоимость квартир в ЖК для сдачи в аренду начинается от 100-140 тысяч долларов США (за эту цену можно купить меблированные апартаменты площадью до 45 м² в популярном туристическом месте с хорошей инфраструктурой или гостиничный номер на этапе строительства).

Апартаменты в новостройке Таиланда для семейного проживания стоят дороже, так как во многом стоимость зависит не только от класса комфорта объекта, но и от его площади. Стоимость квадратного метра в квартирах начинается от 2 200 долларов США.

Цены на виллы начинаются от 200 тысяч долларов США – это стартовая цена небольшого проекта с двумя спальнями в закрытом комплексе на этапе строительства. Стоимость квадратного метра для данного типа недвижимости начинается от 1 500 долларов США.

Недвижимость Таиланда в новостройке (типы)

Потенциальные инвесторы могут выбрать следующие типы недвижимости в новостройке:

  • жилая (квартира в кондоминиуме, таунхаус, частный дом, вилла и т.д.);
  • коммерческая (офисы, торговая недвижимость, гостиничный бизнес, рестораны, кафе и т.д.).

Как купить квартиру от застройщика в Таиланде: нюансы инвестирования

Покупка недвижимости в Таиланде предусматривает определенные ограничения, связанными с тем, что иностранцам запрещено владеть землей в стране. Купить квартиру в Таиланде в новостройке нерезиденты могут свободно. В связи с этим наибольшей популярностью среди иностранцев пользуются новостройки в Таиланде. При этом покупка виллы в стране также возможна путем регистрации недвижимости в долгосрочную аренду с правом продления.

Предлагаем обратиться за квалифицированной помощью к специалистам для минимизации рисков и потерь. Эксперты GEOLN осуществляют качественный подбор квартиры по индивидуальным параметрам клиента. Купля и продажа новостроек в Таиланде сопровождается профессионалами, которые обеспечивают подготовку необходимых документов, комплексное оформление сделок.

Квартиры от застройщика в Таиланде – выгодное вложение, гарантирующее возможность получения стабильного дохода от сдачи в аренду, переезда на постоянное место жительства в одну из самых посещаемых туристами стран с отличным климатом, стабильной экономикой, высоким уровнем жизни и особой толерантностью местного населения.

Информация подготовлена экспертом в недвижимости Тайланда — Диана Кабакчи
Оцените полезность информации:
Средняя оценка: 4.07. Проголосовало: 374

Вопрос-ответ

Можно ли купить жилье в Тайланде дистанционно?
Могут ли граждане других государств купить квартиру в новостройке в Тайланде?
Доступна ли рассрочка на покупку квартиры в новостройке в Тайланде?
Сколько новостроек от застройщика в Тайланде?
Какая минимальная цена за кв. м. в новостройке Тайланде?
Какие самые популярные новостройки в Тайланде?
Какие цены на новостройки в Тайланде?
Какие популярные города в Тайланде для покупки квартир в новостройке?

Price
By date added
By rating
Found 214 object(s)

Elysium Residences
Elysium Residences
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 3075$ / m2
ID: 23373 | 20 floors
Panora Pattaya
Panora Pattaya
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 3210$ / m2
ID: 23372 | 38 floors
Ocean Horizon
Ocean Horizon
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 3130$ / m2
ID: 23371 | 7 floors
Arom Wongamat
Arom Wongamat
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 5745$ / m2
ID: 23370 | 55 floors
Dusit Grand Park 2
Dusit Grand Park 2
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 2650$ / m2
ID: 23369 | 8 floors
Seven Seas Carnival
Seven Seas Carnival
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 2615$ / m2
ID: 23368 | 27 floors
Siam Oriental Star
Siam Oriental Star
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 2200$ / m2
ID: 23367 | 8 floors
Wing Samui
Wing Samui
Koh Samui, Thailand
3800$ — 13300$ / m2
ID: 20678 | 4 floors | 3000m from sea
LAYAN GREEN PARK
LAYAN GREEN PARK
Phuket, Thailand
From 4000$ / m2
ID: 19688 | 8 floors
Andromeda Condominium Pattaya
Andromeda Condominium Pattaya
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 4020$ / m2
ID: 5246
Grand Avenue Residence
Grand Avenue Residence
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 2260$ / m2
ID: 5245 | 8 floors
Centara Grand Residence
Centara Grand Residence
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 3460$ / m2
ID: 5244 | 48 floors
The Riviera Wong Amat Beach
The Riviera Wong Amat Beach
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 4100$ / m2
ID: 5239 | 43 floors
The Riviera Monaco Pattaya
The Riviera Monaco Pattaya
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 3800$ / m2
ID: 5237 | 40 floors
Arcadia Beach Resort
Arcadia Beach Resort
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 2050$ / m2
ID: 5234 | 8 floors
Arcadia Beach Continental
Arcadia Beach Continental
Pattaya City, Thailand
From 2300$ / m2
ID: 5233 | 8 floors
Marina Golden Bay Pattaya
Marina Golden Bay Pattaya
Bangkok, Thailand
From 3800$ / m2
ID: 5231 | 51 floors
City Garden Olympus
City Garden Olympus
Bangkok, Thailand
From 2250$ / m2
ID: 5230 | 8 floors
Pacific Bay
Pacific Bay
Bangkok, Thailand
From 2740$ / m2
ID: 5228 | 33 floors
The Parkland Charan – Pinklao
The Parkland Charan – Pinklao
Bangkok, Thailand
From 2540$ / m2
ID: 5225 | 22 floors
The Parkland Phetkasem 56
The Parkland Phetkasem 56
Bangkok, Thailand
From 2540$ / m2
ID: 5223 | 32 floors
The Excel Khukhot
The Excel Khukhot
Bangkok, Thailand
From 1500$ / m2
ID: 5221 | 8 floors
The Excel Hideaway Ratchada - Huai Khwang
The Excel Hideaway Ratchada - Huai Khwang
Bangkok, Thailand
From 3820$ / m2
ID: 5219 | 8 floors
Lumpini Place Ratchada-Sathu
Lumpini Place Ratchada-Sathu
Bangkok, Thailand
From 3475$ / m2
ID: 5217 | 35 floors

New builds in Thailand

Location, climate, and economy

Thailand (officially the Kingdom of Thailand) is a country in Southeast Asia, located on the peninsulas of Indochina and Malacca, bordering Laos and Cambodia in the east, Malaysia in the south, and Myanmar in the west. The southern coast of the country is bordered by the Gulf of Thailand, the southwestern - by the Andaman Sea.

The climate is predominantly tropical, monsoon type, characterized by warm, dry winters and high humidity in the summer months. Humid tropical climate prevails in the north of the country, subequatorial - in the central and southern parts, and on the border with Malaysia - equatorial.

Thailand is an agro-industrial country. The local economy is based on fishing and mining. About 70% of the economically active population is employed in agriculture (the country is one of the world's largest producers and exporters of rice). Main industries: mining (tungsten, tin, precious stones, etc.), metalworking, engineering, petrochemical, food, electronics, textiles, paper, and cement. Tourism brings considerable income to Thailand (the main destinations are Bangkok, Pattaya, Phuket and Koh Samui).

Thailand New Construction Market

Real estate from the developers in Thailand is in demand among investors, primarily because of the amazing beauty of the local nature, stable economy, low cost of living, combined with developed infrastructure. New builds in Thailand attract buyers with luxurious apartments with magnificent views of the mountains and the sea. Apartments and villas in Thailand are well suited not only for permanent residence, but also for renting out. This is a liquid housing, characterized by high profitability.

Among the areas most popular among foreigners for buying property are Pattaya and Phuket (the country's most famous and developed resort), which can bring the owners a rental income of 7-12%. Also in demand is real estate from the developers in Thailand in Hua Hin, on Koh Samui and in the capital of Thailand - Bangkok. At the same time, real estate experts note a steady increase in the cost of objects in resort areas, which can reach 5-10% per year. This suggests that buying an apartment from a developer in Thailand allows you to return your investment in a short time.

A large number of facilities are being built, new residential complexes in Thailand are being built using modern technologies in attractive coastal areas, and projects are being commissioned on time. Customer feedback confirms that primary residential property in Thailand complies with building standards:

  • repairs are carried out in accordance with current European trends;
  • increased attention is paid to the internal improvement of the condominium (landscaping, recreation areas, playgrounds, fitness centers, swimming pools, etc.);
  • the sale of apartments from the developers in Thailand is carried out in full decoration (the kitchen is equipped with household appliances, built-in furniture is provided).

Prices for apartments in new builds in Thailand

Prices for apartments in new builds in Thailand compete favorably with similar properties in major European resorts. The pricing policy of the most popular resorts in the country is quite affordable: the cost of apartments in the residential complexes for rent starts from 100-140 thousand USD (for this price, you can buy furnished apartments up to 45 m² in a popular tourist destination with good infrastructure or a hotel room under construction).

Apartments in a new build for sale in Thailand for family living are more expensive, since in many respects the cost depends not only on the comfort class of the real estate object, but also on its area. The cost of a square meter in apartments starts from $2,200.

Villa prices start at $200,000, which is the starting price for a small two-bedroom project in a gated community under construction. The cost per square meter for this type of property starts from $1,500.

Thai real estate in the new builds for sale (types)

Potential investors can choose from the following types of real estate in the new homes:

  • residential (apartment in a condominium, townhouse, private house, villa, etc.);
  • commercial (offices, retail real estate, hotel business, restaurants, cafes, etc.).

How to buy an apartment from a developer in Thailand: the nuances of investing

Buying property in Thailand provides for certain restrictions related to the fact that foreigners are not allowed to own land in the country. Non-residents can freely buy an apartment in Thailand in a new home. In this regard, the most popular among foreigners are new homes for sale in Thailand. At the same time, buying a villa in the country is also possible by registering real estate for a long-term lease with the right to renew.

We suggest that you seek qualified assistance from specialists to minimize risks and losses. GEOLN experts carry out a high-quality selection of an apartment according to the individual parameters of the client. The purchase and sale of new homes for sale in Thailand is accompanied by professionals who provide the preparation of the necessary documents, the complex execution of transactions.

Purchasing apartments from a developer in Thailand is a profitable investment that guarantees the possibility of obtaining a stable income from renting the properties out, moving to a permanent place of residence in one of the most visited countries by tourists with an excellent climate, a stable economy, a high standard of living and a special tolerance of the local population.

New developments in the cities of Thailand Bangkok

  •  Chiang Mai
  •  Koh Samui
  •  Laem
  • Chabang
  •  Samut
  • Prakan
  • Pattaya
  •  Phuket

How useful was this information:
Average rating: 4.08. Votes: 353

FAQ

Is it possible to purchase an apartment in Thailand remotely?
Can foreigners purchase real estate in Thailand?
Is the option of payment by installments available in Thailand?
How many new builds do the developers offer in Thailand?
What is the minimum price per square meter in new builds of Thailand
What are the most popular new builds in Thailand?
What are the prices for the new builds in Thailand?
What are the popular cities in Thailand for buying apartments in the new builds?