Out team

    United by the achievement of common goals and awareness of the mission and magnitude of the changes that GEOLN.COM team is bringing to the global real estate market, we, experts #1 in the world, the creators and developers of GEOLN.COM, G-INVEST.LTD, G-FUND.LTD and a number of iconic high-end products in demand on global markets of real estate, investment and tourism, are very clear about the tasks we are working on with a team of professionals.

    We do not get acquainted with the digital future, we create it and bring it closer by implementing the best solutions for selected industries.

    Respect for the work and professionalism of each other, achieved results and grateful customer feedback determine the value of each member of our international team, the desire to change the world through products is the basis of our business.

    Already today we serve clients from all over the world and are present in 20+ countries. Our employees speak 12+ languages, and the potential scale of development generates in our hearts confidence and pride of a new, sought-after product in the real estate market, designed from scratch and created as a requirement of the new digital era. We do not wait for changes to happen - we make them. And the choice of over 500,000 users gives us confidence that we are on the right track.

    We are really proud that we share a common mission – to create a transparent system of relations of the client and the buyer. We strive to organize all the information available in the world about construction projects, developers and real estate objects and provide quick and convenient access to it.

    With the help of modern technologies, we give the buyer and the developer or owner an opportunity to interact directly. It is always so much more than just making a deal, than just buying.

This is primarily our business, in which we invest not only time and money, but our soul. GEOLINE HOLDINGS products are an issue that is discussed not only at business tables, at conferences or in business halls, but in our homes, at Christmas, New Year and any festive table.

This is a product that we improve every moment, and tips and feedback from employees, friends and relatives as a valuable gift are immediately implemented, maintaining a confident banner of leadership, confirmed by world experts and such world publications as FORBES, International Investment, ZP and others .

    Our network of offices is growing rapidly every day, and the number of users who are looking for and buying real estate already covers more than 70 countries. However, we know for sure that even more global peaks, achievements and results are ahead and with the company's team of experts, we strive to achieve our goals.

Команда GEOLN.COM

    Объединенные достижением единых целей и осознанием миссии и масштабности перемен, которые делаем мы - эксперты отрасли #1 в мире, создатели и разработчики GEOLN.COM, G-INVEST.LTD, G-FUND.LTD и целого ряда знаковых лидирующих продуктов пользующихся спросом на глобальных рынках недвижимости, инвестиций и туризма, мы предельно ясно знаем задачи, над решением которых работаем с командой профессионалов.

    Мы не знакомимся с цифровым будущим - мы его создаем и приближаем, посредством реализации лучших решений для выбранных отраслей деятельности.

    Уважение к труду и профессионализму друг друга, достигнутые результаты, отзывы и благодарности клиентов, личностные ценности каждого участника международной команды GEOLN.COM, желание изменить мир через продукты - вот что является фундаментом нашей деятельности.

    Уже сегодня мы обслуживаем клиентов со всего мира и присутствуем в 20+ странах. Наши сотрудники разговаривают на 12+ языках, а потенциал масштаба развития, зарождает гордость и уверенность в наших сердцах за новый, востребованный продукт на рынке недвижимости, спроектированный абсолютно с нуля и созданный как требование новой digital эпохи, которая трансформирует весь мир в целом и отдельные отрасли в частности. Мы не ждем, когда изменения произойдут - мы их делаем. И выбор свыше 500 000 пользователей дает нам уверенность, что мы на верном пути.

    Мы по-настоящему горды тем, что разделяем единую миссию – создание прозрачной системы взаимоотношений клиента и покупателя. Мы стремимся упорядочить всю имеющуюся в мире информацию о строительных проектах, застройщиках и объектах недвижимости. Обеспечить к ней быстрый и удобный доступ.

    С помощью современных технологий, мы предоставляем возможность покупателю и застройщику или собственнику взаимодействовать напрямую. Это всегда намного больше, чем просто оформление сделки, чем просто покупка.

Это в первую очередь наше дело, в которое мы вкладываем не только время и деньги, а всех себя, свою душу. GEOLINE HOLDINGS и продукты компании обсуждают и комментируют не только за деловыми столами, на конференциях или в бизнес-залах, а в первую очередь в наших домах, за рождественским, новогодним и любым праздничным столом.

Это продукт, который мы совершенствуем каждый момент, а подсказки и обратная связь сотрудников, друзей и близких, как ценный подарок тут же реализовываем, сохраняя уверенное знамя лидерство, подтвержденное мировыми экспертами и такими мировыми изданиями как FORBES, International Investment, ZP и другими .

    Сеть наших офисов стремительно растет с каждым днем, а количество пользователей, которые ищут и покупают недвижимость уже охватывает более 70 стран. Тем не менее мы точно знаем, что еще более глобальные вершины, достижения и результаты впереди и с командой экспертов компании мы стремимся достичь намеченные цели.