ORBI GROUP

ORBI CITY

مراجعات حول ORBI CITY

Павел

اللغة الأصلية: Russian

مجموعات الجرم السماوي هي عملية احتيال. لا تشتري منهم. المرافق لم تكتمل. في المكتب ، سيتم إخبارك بالحكايات الخيالية حول ساحات الانتظار ، وحمامات السباحة ، والبنية التحتية ، وما إلى ذلك. فقط انظر إلى كائن "رؤية العبث" وسيصبح كل شيء واضحًا. إنها تبدو أقواس جميلة ، وعندما تقترب يمكنك أن ترى أنه في الطوابق السفلية توجد عوارض خرسانية مكشوفة وتركيبات ونفايات بناء. وهذا بعد 6 سنوات من انتهاء البناء. ننسى حمام السباحة. لا يوجد جسم كروي واحد يحتوي على حوض سباحة ، على الرغم من أنه في الصور الموجودة في الإعلانات ، فإنهم جميعًا يعدون ببرك السباحة والمتاجر وما إلى ذلك إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار جيد وغير مكلف ، أنصحك بتجاوز Orbi Group واستكشاف السوق في باتومي. هناك الكثير من العروض الجيدة من المطورين الذين يقدرون سمعتهم ، على عكس مجموعات أوربي ، التي جعلت من نفسها سمعة زائفة فقط من خلال الإعلانات العدوانية. هناك سماسرة عقارات جيدون ناطقون بالروسية سيساعدونك في اختيار عقارات جيدة. معدلات عالية بحوالي 2 دولار لكل متر مربع. لن يكون هناك تعويض عن التأخير.

Остап Яворський

اللغة الأصلية: Russian

أن أقول إن كل شيء كان يستحق - لا أن نقول أي شيء) باتومي مكان رائع ، وجورجيا اسم أرض! الجو محسوس ، - أناس رائعون ، طيبون ، vichlivi و vidzivchiv. العقول الأولى! استمتع بكل جمال المدينة ، مدينة برشلونة ، فقط آمنة ومريحة ونظيفة. لقد أمضيت الساعة أكثر صعوبة ، ولن أتضايق ، فالبرنامج متاح مجانًا ، سأقول فقط ، أنه يمكن القيام بكل شيء أكثر وأكثر! إزة لذيذة للغاية ، تتعفن على الجلد. تم تكريم كل شيء! أود أن أطلب التأكيد في ورود خاصة) حسنًا ، سبب الرحلة ، والاستثمار في المشاغبين هو الفخر الحقيقي بالنسبة لي! أنا أوصي بالتأكيد وأحب Orbi !!!)

Dmitriy

اللغة الأصلية: Russian

لكل من سأل عن بناء TwinTower. مررت بالقرب من المنشأة في طقس ممطر وأؤكد لكم أن البناء مستمر ، والعمل جار ، والرافعات لا تزال قائمة. يُظهر الفيديو كيفية إنزال الألواح الخرسانية ، بغض النظر عن الظروف الجوية.

Project info

Object ID: 2
Finished at مايو 2019
Price, m2 1400$ — 1700$
Buy online
Installment plan 10% دفعة أولية ، رهن عقاري
Bank mortrage
Property type Apart-hotel
Floors 45
Apartments 4500
Distance to sea 150 m.
Condition Turnkey
Construction type Monolyth
Elevators 6
Security Intercom
CCTV
Security
Reception
Conveniences Parking
Underground parking
Kids playground
Near school
Near kindergarten
Near supermarket
Add to free Travel & Invest tour
Add to autotour
Personal discount certificate 300$
Free consultation Ask a question
إعادة بيع العقارات في هذا المشروع Found 62 object(s)
Open ROI calculator

الرسائل الترويجية والخصومات لـ ORBI CITY

📣 300$ — discount certificate
Personal discount certificate 300$
اتصل بالمطور →

About the project

مشروع مجموعة أوربي الكبير في باتومي هو مجمع فندق توين تاور ، الذي سيتكون من مبنيين من 45 طابقا.

مع سعة 4,500 غرفة ، الفندق سيكون في المرتبة السادسة في العالم بعدد الشقق. وستنفق مجموعة أوربي 120 مليون دولار من دولارات الولايات المتحدة على المشروع. ويبدأ البناء في حزيران / يونيه من هذا العام وسيكتمل في 22 شهرا.

Developer

مجموعة ORBI هي أكبر عقد البناء والتنمية في جورجيا ، التي كانت الأولى في المنطقة لبناء مجمعات الفنادق المتعددة الطوابق. وعلى مدى 20 عاما ، تم…
Details about ORBI GROUP

جهات اتصال قسم المبيعات ORBI CITY

Order a free transfer to ORBI CITY

on the map

Khimshiashvili District

التعليمات

When will the construction be completed?
Installment plan terms and conditions
How many elevators will be in the building?
كيف يمكنني الاتصال بقسم المبيعات للمجمع السكني ORBI CITY؟

ORBI GROUP

ORBI CITY in Batumi

Reviews about ORBI CITY

Павел

Original language: Russian

Orb groups is a scam. Don't buy from them. The facilities are not being completed. In the office you will be told fairy tales about parking lots, swimming pools, infrastructure, etc. Just look at the "see tavers" object and everything will become clear. Looks like beautiful bows and when you come closer you can see that on the lower floors there are bare concrete beams, fittings and construction waste. And this is 6 years after the end of construction. Forget the pool. Not a single orb object has a pool, although in the pictures in the advertisements they all promise pools, shops, etc. If you want to buy a good inexpensive real estate, I advise you to bypass Orbi Group and explore the market in Batumi. There are a lot of good offers from developers who value their reputation, in contrast to orbi groups, which have made themselves a false reputation only through aggressive advertising. There are good Russian-speaking realtors who will help you in choosing good real estate. High rates at about $ 2 per square. There will be no compensation for the delay.

Остап Яворський

Original language: Russian

To say everything was worthy - not to say anything) Batumi - overwhelming place, Georgia - name of the land! The atmosphere is perceptible, - wonderful people, kind, vichlivi and vidzivchiv. The first brains! Enjoy all the beauty of the city, the city of Barcelona, ​​only safe, comfortable and clean. The hour was spent even harder, I will not be bothered, the program is in free access, I will say only, that everything is more and more possible! Izza is super savory, rots on the skin. Everything was honored! I would like to ask for confirmation in private roses) Well, the very reason for the trip, and the very investment in unruly is for me the real pride! I definitely recommend and love Orbi !!!)

Dmitriy

Original language: Russian

For everyone who has asked about the construction of the TwinTower. I drove past the facility in rainy weather and I can assure you that construction continues, work is underway, cranes are standing still. In the video, you can see how concrete slabs are lowered, regardless of the weather conditions.

Project info

Object ID: 2
Finished at May 2019
Price, m2 1400$ — 1700$
Buy online Details
Installment plan 10% initial payment, mortgage
Bank mortgage
Property type Apart-hotel
Floors 45
Apartments 4500
Distance to sea 150 m.
Condition Turnkey
Construction type Monolyth
Elevators 6
Security Intercom
CCTV
Security
Reception
Conveniences Parking
Underground parking
Kids playground
Near school
Near kindergarten
Near supermarket
Add to free Travel & Invest tour
Add to autotour
Personal discount certificate 300$
Free consultation Ask a question
Resale properties in this project Found 33 object(s)
Open ROI calculator

Promos and discounts for ORBI CITY

📣 300$ — discount certificate
Personal discount certificate 300$
Contact us →

About the project

ORBI GROUP's grandiose project in Batumi is the Twin Tower hotel complex, which will consist of two 45-storey buildings.

With 4,500 rooms, the hotel will be ranked 6th in the world for the number of apartments. ORBI GROUP will spend $ 120 million on the project. The construction begins in June this year and will be completed in 22 months.

Developer

ORBI Group is the largest construction and development holding in Georgia, which was the first in the region to build multi-storey hotel com…
Details about ORBI GROUP

Contacts

Kostava st., 24. Batumi, Georgia
+995 (558) 7000 88
info@geoln.com

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

Order a free transfer to ORBI CITY

Floor plans

ORBI CITY on the map of Batumi

Khimshiashvili District

FAQ

What payment options are available in ORBI CITY?
Are there any discounts when purchasing an apartment in ORBI CITY?
How many floors are there in ORBI CITY?
What is the price per square meter in residential complex ORBI CITY?
What is the type of the building construction in ORBI CITY?
Are there any apartments available from the owners in ORBI CITY?
What is the customer rating of the new building of ORBI CITY?
What kind of infrastructure is in ORBI CITY?
What building is for renting out in ORBI CITY?
When will the construction be completed?
Installment plan terms and conditions
How many elevators will be in the building?