ORBI GROUP

Объекты в продаже: 7
Цены от: 990$/м2

Новостройки на карте

Застройщик

ORBI Group – это крупнейший строительно-девелоперский холдинг в Грузии, который первым в регионе начал возводить многоэтажные гостиничные комплексы. За 20 лет было построено свыше 2 миллионов квадратных метров, а количество сотрудников выросло до 6000 человек. ORBI Group - лауреат многих международных и региональных премий.

Отзывы

Boris Egorov

культовое место в Батуми - дома Орби)) красивый комплекс из трех круглых башен, у меня студии во всех трех корпусах. Могу сказать, что это идеальный вариант для сдачи в аренду, в сезон практически нет свободных «окошек». В межсезонье сдать сложнее, но если выставить недорогую цену, то можно сдавать и круглый год. И посуточно – тоже очень выгодно. В апартаментах есть все самое необходимое, но конечно самое главное – близость к морю, и шикарный вид из окна. Даже при своих минусах, немногие дома в Батуми пользуются такой стабильной популярностью у туристов.

Pavel Mikhaylov

Этот дом еще называют Орби «Волна», за красивый белый фасад в виде морских волн. У меня там 4 студии на разных этажах, сдаю туристам в сезон, а в другие дни посуточно. Очень удобно, что карточку-ключ можно оставлять на рецепшене, он работает круглосуточно. В каждом апартаменте есть балкон, с него открывается красивый вид на море. Это оживленный туристический район города, туристы его очень любят, рядом набережная, музыка, рестораны, аквапарк и торговый центр Метро-Сити.

Susanna

У меня квартира в этом доме уже 2 года, купила по выгодной цене у предыдущего владельца, уже с мебелью и техникой. Сдаю в долгосрочную аренду, получаю стабильный ежемесячный доход.

Коломиец Елена

Что угодно, только не орби. Да, в доме бич тауер хороший, можно сказать впечатляющий ресепшн, выгодное расположение. НО, где бассейн, как был когда то на рендере, где инфраструктура? О парковке вообще молчу. Знаете, на месте бассейна и места зеленого парка сейчас новое строительство. Я прикреплю фотографии, чтобы было очевидно. Тут уже не отвертишься - бассейна нет, инфраструктуры нет, парка нет, ремонты идут, новые стройки делают, причем совсем рядом.

Коломиец Елена

Категорически не рекомендую приобретать в орби групп. Мой отзыв основан на личном негативном опыте. Когда увидела рекламу нового проекта - тут же поняла - это очередная ловушка для инвестора. Орби люкс палас, говорите, а как же дела обстоят с орби твин тауер, просто переименовали проект и добавили новую башню? А как быть с инфраструктурой - ее нет. А что с судьбами инвесторов, которые ждали один проект, а по факту с огромной задержкой получили другой. Даже сейчас смотрю на фотографию нового проекта и понимаю, это же копия предыдущего. Такое же фото первого этажа коммерческой инфраструктуры. Задумайтесь дважды прежде чем приобретать у гиганта, который плевать хотел на выполнения обязательств и скажите еще что я не права - или может спустя 6 лет появилась инфраструктура хоть в одном комплексе, а? Орби сити? Орби си тауерс? негде нет инфраструктуры. Обещают одно, а делают то, что дешевле и экономически выгодно. Нет покупке в орби больше и точка.

Павел

Орб групп это развод. Не покупайте у них. Объекты не достраивают . В офисе вам будут рассказывать сказки про парковки, бассейны, инфраструктуру и т п. Просто посмотрите на объект "сее таверс" и всё станет ясно. На вид красивые банти а когда подойдёшь ближе видно что на нижних этажах голые бетонные балки ,арматуры и строительный мусор. И это спустя 6 лет после окончания строительства. Басейн забудьте. Ни один объект орби не имеет бассейна хотя на картинках в рекламах они все обещают бассейны, магазины и тд. Если хотите купить хорошую недорогую недвижимость то советую обойти Орби Групп стороной и изучить рынок в Батуми . Есть масса хороших предложений от застройщиков которые дорожат своей репутацией в отличии от орби групп , которые сделали себе фальшивую репутацию только за счёт агрессивной рекламы. Есть хорошие русскоязычные риелторы который помогут в выборе хорошей недвижимости. Высокие тарифы примерно по 2$за квадрат. Никаких компенсаций за задержку сроков не будет.

Остап Яворський

Сказати що все сподобалось- не сказати нічого) Батумі- надзвичайне місто, Грузія- неймовірна країна! Перше що відчувається- це атмосфера,- чудові люди, добрі, ввічливі та відзивчиві. І головне- щирі! Потім ти бачиш всю красу міста, це як Барселона, тільки безпечніша, комфортніша і чистіша. Час проводили дуже насичено, не буду поглиблюватись, програма у вільному доступі, скажу тільки, що все більш яскраво ніж можна уявити! Іжа супер смачна, розваги на кожному кроці. Дуже все сподобалось! Якщо треба- підтверджу в приватній розмові) Ну і сама причина поїздки, а саме інвестиція в нерухомість- для мене це дійсно гордість! Однозначно рекомендую і люблю Орбі!!!)

Остап Яворський

Сказати що все сподобалось- не сказати нічого) Батумі- надзвичайне місто, Грузія- неймовірна країна! Перше що відчувається- це атмосфера,- чудові люди, добрі, ввічливі та відзивчиві. І головне- щирі! Потім ти бачиш всю красу міста, це як Барселона, тільки безпечніша, комфортніша і чистіша. Час проводили дуже насичено, не буду поглиблюватись, програма у вільному доступі, скажу тільки, що все більш яскраво ніж можна уявити! Іжа супер смачна, розваги на кожному кроці. Дуже все сподобалось! Якщо треба- підтверджу в приватній розмові) Ну і сама причина поїздки, а саме інвестиція в нерухомість- для мене це дійсно гордість! Однозначно рекомендую і люблю Орбі!!!)

Анастасия

Добрый вечер!Подскажите,пожалуйста,кто приобрел недвижимость в ORBI GROUP. Насколько задержали Beach Tower,и после получения ключей,смогли ли Вы сдавать номер?Мы планируем приобрести апп. в Twin Tower. Стоит ли это делать?!

Dmitriy

Для всех, кто спрашивал о строительстве TwinTower. Проезжал мимо объекта в дождливую погоду и могу заверить, что строительство продолжается, работы ведутся, краны стоят. На видео видите, как спускают бетонные плиты, не смотря на погодные условия.

Задать вопрос

ORBI GROUP

Objects for sale: 7
Prices, from: 990$/m2

Off-plan on the map

Developer

ORBI Group is the largest construction and development holding in Georgia, which was the first in the region to build multi-storey hotel complexes. Over 20 years, more than 2 million square meters have been built, and the number of employees has grown to 6,000 people. ORBI Group is a laureate of many international and regional prizes.

Reviews

Boris Egorov

Original language: Russian

cult place in Batumi - Orbi houses)) a beautiful complex of three round towers, I have studios in all three buildings. I can say that this is an ideal option for renting, there are practically no free "windows" during the season. In the off-season, it is more difficult to pass, but if you set an inexpensive price, then you can take it all year round. And daily rent is also very profitable. The apartments have everything you need, but of course the most important thing is the proximity to the sea and a gorgeous view from the window. Even with its disadvantages, few houses in Batumi enjoy such stable popularity among tourists.

Pavel Mikhaylov

Original language: Russian

This house is also called Orbi "Wave", for its beautiful white facade in the form of sea waves. I have 4 studios there on different floors, I rent them out to tourists during the season, and on other days for rent. It is very convenient that the key card can be left at the reception, it works around the clock. Each apartment has a balcony with a beautiful sea view. This is a lively tourist area of the city, tourists love it very much, near the embankment, music, restaurants, a water park and the Metro City shopping center.

Susanna

Original language: Russian

I have had an apartment in this house for 2 years already, I bought it at a bargain price from the previous owner, already with furniture and appliances. I rent for a long-term lease, I get a stable monthly income.

Коломиец Елена

Original language: Russian

Anything but Orbi. Yes, the Beach Tower has a good, one might say impressive reception, and a prime location. BUT, where is the pool, as it was once on the render, where is the infrastructure? I generally keep quiet about parking. You know, there is new construction on the site of the pool and the place of the green park. I'll attach photos to make it obvious. There is no way to get out - there is no swimming pool, no infrastructure, no park, repairs are underway, new construction projects are being done, and very close.

Коломиец Елена

Original language: Russian

I strongly do not recommend purchasing in orbi groups. My review is based on personal negative experience. When I saw an advertisement for a new project, I immediately realized that this is another trap for an investor. Orbi luxury palace, you say, what about the orbi twin tower, just renamed the project and added a new tower? And what about the infrastructure - there is none. And what about the fate of investors who were waiting for one project, but in fact received another with a huge delay. Even now I look at the photo of the new project and I understand that this is a copy of the previous one. The same photo of the first floor of the commercial infrastructure. Think twice before buying from a giant who didn't care about fulfilling obligations and tell me more that I'm wrong - or maybe after 6 years there was an infrastructure in at least one complex, eh? Orby city? Orby Sea Towers? there is no infrastructure anywhere. They promise one thing, but do what is cheaper and economically viable. No buying in orbi anymore period.

Павел

Original language: Russian

Orb groups is a scam. Don't buy from them. The facilities are not being completed. In the office you will be told fairy tales about parking lots, swimming pools, infrastructure, etc. Just look at the "see tavers" object and everything will become clear. Looks like beautiful bows and when you come closer you can see that on the lower floors there are bare concrete beams, fittings and construction waste. And this is 6 years after the end of construction. Forget the pool. Not a single orb object has a pool, although in the pictures in the advertisements they all promise pools, shops, etc. If you want to buy a good inexpensive real estate, I advise you to bypass Orbi Group and explore the market in Batumi. There are a lot of good offers from developers who value their reputation, in contrast to orbi groups, which have made themselves a false reputation only through aggressive advertising. There are good Russian-speaking realtors who will help you in choosing good real estate. High rates at about $ 2 per square. There will be no compensation for the delay.

Остап Яворський

Original language: Russian

To say everything was worthy - not to say anything) Batumi - overwhelming place, Georgia - name of the land! The atmosphere is perceptible, - wonderful people, kind, vichlivi and vidzivchiv. The first brains! Enjoy all the beauty of the city, the city of Barcelona, ​​only safe, comfortable and clean. The hour was spent even harder, I will not be bothered, the program is in free access, I will say only, that everything is more and more possible! Izza is super savory, rots on the skin. Everything was honored! I would like to ask for confirmation in private roses) Well, the very reason for the trip, and the very investment in unruly is for me the real pride! I definitely recommend and love Orbi !!!)

Остап Яворський

Original language: Russian

To say everything was worthy - not to say anything) Batumi - overwhelming place, Georgia - name of the land! The atmosphere is perceptible, - wonderful people, kind, vichlivi and vidzivchiv. The first brains! Enjoy all the beauty of the city, the city of Barcelona, ​​only safe, comfortable and clean. The hour was spent even harder, I will not be bothered, the program is in free access, I will say only, that everything is more and more possible! Izza is super savory, rots on the skin. Everything was honored! I would like to ask for confirmation in private roses) Well, the very reason for the trip, and the very investment in unruly is for me the real pride! I definitely recommend and love Orbi !!!)

Анастасия

Original language: Russian

Good evening, please tell me who bought the property in ORBI GROUP. How long was the Beach Tower delayed, and after receiving the keys, were you able to rent the room? in Twin Tower. Is it worth it ?!

Dmitriy

Original language: Russian

For everyone who has asked about the construction of the TwinTower. I drove past the facility in rainy weather and I can assure you that construction continues, work is underway, cranes are standing still. In the video, you can see how concrete slabs are lowered, regardless of the weather conditions.

Ask a question