Horizons Group

Объекты в продаже: 3
Цены от: 950$/м2

Новостройки на карте

Застройщик

HORIZONS GROUP — строительно-девелоперская компания, основанная в 2014 году — которая строит гостинично-жилой квартал премиум класса в Батуми, около нового Бульвара, в первой набережной линии.

Нашими международными партнерами являются такие мировые бренды, как британская компания Wyndham Hotel Group Limited и швейцарский бренд управляющий гостиницами Sophos Hotels.

Комплексы, расположенные на территории Horizons Batumi имеют современную гостиничную, жилую и бизнес инфраструктуру, что обеспечивает приятный отдых, ведение успешного бизнеса и гарантированный доход 8% годовых с каждого вашего апартамента.

На сегодня момент это единственная компания которая имеет сертификат ISO 9001:2015 

«Орган по сертификации общества TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH удостоверяет, что предприятие Horizons Group LTD в

следующей области действия Строительство многофункциональных апартаментов, ремонт, продажа и услуги по аренде и управлению апартаментами внедрило и применяет систему менеджмента качества. В результате аудита, номер заказа 707098454 получено подтверждение, что требования ISO 9001:2015 выполнены.»

Отзывы

Saimon

Долго искал застройщика с хорошей управляющей компанией. Наконец-то нашел. Насколько знаю,Софос одна из ведущих компаний в Европе, которая полностью оправдывает ожидание и позволяет вернуть вложенные деньги. Это сыграло решающую роль в моем выборе, апартаменты буду покупать в проекте TRYP BY WYNDHAM.

Felix

Приехал в первый раз в Грузию с Туром по недвижимости от компании Geoline. Настолько влюбился в страну и людей, что не задумываясь решил сделать свое первое вложение в городе Батуми. Очень привлекает новый проект TRYP BY WYNDHAM от Горизонтов. Скорее всего именно у них и возьму свои первые апартаменты-мечту на берегу Черного Моря.

Софья

Недавно приобрела квартиру в Горизонт1 для проживания. Удивило качество строительства. Теперь думаю купить в их новом проекте TRYP BY WYNDHAM для инвестиций. Устраивает, что есть управляющая компания, местоположение отличное, правда придется подождать немного, но и в этом есть маленький плюсик.

Мария

Проект обещает быть интересным. Я был в Батуми, гулял возле бульвара. Этот проект горизонт находится не далеко от орби, в сторону нового бульвара, на карте вы верно все указали. Вот только это не первая линия Батуми. Важно понимать, что то, что мы привыкли считать первой линией, тоесть сразу доступ к морю, в Батуми такого нет. Это через дорогу, да через дорогу, где ездят автомобили, далее спорт площадка, далее велосипедная дорожка, а уже потом каменный пляж и море. Я видел только проекты в районе бульвара без пересечения дороге, в районе шератона что называется на первой линии. В районе хилтона тоже. По ценовой политике точно не скажу, но район вроде ничего так. Местные говорят, что город будет в ту сторону развиваться далее. По задержкам, там в проектах горизонта рядом есть недострой, давно стоит сдание черным каркасом, я думаю, что сотрудники ответят когда его достроят. А будут ли задержки, увидим по ходу реализации. У горизонта есть законченные объекты, сам видел.

Задать вопрос

Horizons Group

Objects for sale: 3
Prices, from: 950$/m2

Off-plan on the map

Developer

HORIZONS GROUP is a construction development company founded in 2014, which builds a premium class hotel and residential area in Batumi, near the New Boulevard, on the first coastline.

Our international partners are global brands such as the British company Wyndham Hotel Group Limited and the Swiss brand hotel, which manages Sophos Hotels.

The complexes located on the territory of Horizons Batumi have a modern hotel, residential and business infrastructure that provides a pleasant stay, successful business and a guaranteed income of 8% per annum from each of your apartments.

At the moment, it is the only company that has an ISO 9001:2015 certificate.

"The certification authority of the company TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH certifies that the company Horizons Group LTD in the next area of activity, the construction of multifunctional apartments, repairs, sales, and rental and management services of apartments have implemented and are applying a quality management system. As a result of the audit, order number 707098454 confirmed that the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015 have been met.»

Reviews

Saimon

Original language: Russian

I was looking for a developer with a good management company for a long time. Finally found it. As far as I know, Sophos is one of the leading companies in Europe that fully meets expectations and allows you to return your money. This played a decisive role in my choice; I will buy apartments in the TRYP BY WYNDHAM project.

Felix

Original language: Russian

Came for the first time to Georgia with a Real Estate Tour from Geoline. I fell in love with the country and people so much that without hesitation I decided to make my first investment in the city of Batumi. The new project TRYP BY WYNDHAM from Horizons is very attractive. Most likely, it is from them that I will take my first dream apartment on the Black Sea coast.

Софья

Original language: Russian

Recently I bought an apartment in Gorizont1 for living. I was surprised by the quality of construction. Now I am thinking to buy TRYP BY WYNDHAM in their new project for investment. Satisfied that there is a management company, the location is excellent, though you will have to wait a little, but there is a small plus in this.

Мария

Original language: Russian

The project promises to be interesting. I was in Batumi, walking near the boulevard. This project horizon is not far from the orb, towards the new boulevard, on the map you indicated everything correctly. But this is not the first line of Batumi. It is important to understand that what we are accustomed to consider the first line, that is, immediate access to the sea, is not the case in Batumi. This is across the road, but across the road where cars drive, then a sports ground, then a bicycle path, and only then a stone beach and the sea. I saw only projects in the boulevard area without crossing the road, in the Sheraton area, which is called on the first line. In the Hilton area too. I won't say for sure about the pricing policy, but the area seems to be nothing like that. Locals say that the city will develop further in that direction. Due to delays, there is unfinished construction nearby in the projects of the horizon, it has long been completed with a black frame, I think that the staff will answer when it is completed. And whether there will be delays, we will see in the course of implementation. The horizon has finished objects, I saw it myself.

Ask a question