Цена
По дате добавления
По популярности
Найдено объектов: 11

Black Sea Towers
Black Sea Towers
590$ — 1200$ / м2
ID: 293 | 37 этажей | 500м до моря
Батуми Санраиз Резиденс
Батуми Санраиз Резиденс
490$ — 630$ / м2
ID: 524 | 28 этажей | 1000м до моря
Mardi Mall
От 400$ / м2
ID: 10389 | 15 этажей
Bagrationi 178
Bagrationi 178
390$ — 450$ / м2
ID: 7965 | 9 этажей
House on Komakhidze 97
House on Komakhidze 97
От 1100$ / м2
ID: 7806 | 10 этажей
Calligraphy Towers
Calligraphy Towers
770$ — 1470$ / м2
ID: 6125 | 45 этажей | 450м до моря
New Line
От 450$ / м2
ID: 4940 | 25 этажей
Your House
От 500$ / м2
ID: 1114 | 24 этажа | 800м до моря
Дом   по ул.Чайковского
Дом по ул.Чайковского
От 350$ / м2
ID: 772 | 12 этажей | 1500м до моря
New Bat Group
New Bat Group
480$ — 550$ / м2
ID: 330 | 16 этажей | 600м до моря
ДОМ НА УЛИЦЕ БАГРАТИОНИ
ДОМ НА УЛИЦЕ БАГРАТИОНИ
350$ — 400$ / м2
ID: 326 | 14 этажей | 1000м до моря

Новостройки района Багратиони в Батуми

Деление на районы в Батуми весьма условно, воображаемые границы района Багратиони пролегают по улице Багратиони и шоссе, далее ближе к улице Пушкина, а также по Аллее Героев до магазина Carrefour.

Район начала улицы Багратиони не считается туристической зоной. Дома параллельно линии гор — это новые магазины, небольшие отели, многие из них появились буквально в последние два-три года, частный сектор. Без особой помпы и громких анонсов, район довольно быстро развивается. Квартиры в новостройке района Багратиони Батуми привлекательны для тех, кто не любит туристической суеты, стоимость квадратного метра здесь дешевле, а море в Батуми рядом везде (в среднем на расстоянии 500-700 м), так компактно устроен город. Вид на горы — прекрасный бонус тем, кто предпочтет именно данный район.

Инфраструктура требует отдельного обзора. Ее основу составляют не модные бутики и дорогие элитные фасады (что тоже неплохо), а магазинчики, где можно приобрести все необходимое по приемлемым ценам. Общественный транспорт понятен по маршрутизации, остановки не заполнены ожидающими людьми, дороги более свободны. Улочки асфальтированы и они, зачастую, лучше, чем в некоторых местах города в центре. Вдоль тротуаров высажены деревья, есть игровые площадки для детей и даже мини-футбольные площадки с искусственным покрытием. Так что все выглядит весьма достойно. И еще одно преимущество, может быть, ключевое: когда центр иногда «плывет» после проливного дождя, вы, находясь в районе Багратиони, даже не представляете, что там творится…

Новостройки же вдоль Аллеи Героев — элитные жилые комплексы, возводимые по новейшим технологиям из качественных материалов, с примыкающими объектами инфраструктуры (детские и спортивные площадки, паркинг, парковая зона, спа-центры, кафе), также рядом гипермаркет Carrefour, новый футбольный стадион УЕФА (где проходят международные матчи и концерты звезд), ресторанчики. По аллее — прямой выход к морю, “поющим фонтанам”, парку детских аттракционов, аквапарку. Инвесторы, купившие квартиру от застройщика в районе Багратиони Батуми в этих ЖК, сделают отличное капиталовложение с целью получения пассивного дохода от аренды и перепродажи.

Согласно сведениям поисковика недвижимости GEOLN.COM строящихся ЖК в районе Багратиони — 11, минимальная цена за 1 кв.м — 480 долларов США.

Выбор проекта для инвестирования можно осуществить на сайте международного поисковика недвижимости GEOLN.COM в 4 клика: страна — Грузия, город — Батуми, район — Багратиони, кнопка «поиск» и список готов (актуальные предложения, надежные застройщики). На каждой странице проекта отражены технические характеристики, цены, указаны расположение и имеющаяся инфраструктура, дополнительно можно запросить планировки этажа и апартаментов. Продажа квартир от застройщиков осуществляется в черном, белом каркасе, в состоянии под ключ (с ремонтом, обстановкой, бытовой техникой).


Цены за квартиры в новостройках района Багратиони (актуально на ноябрь 2021)

Объект Цена
Calligraphy Towers 21560$
Black Sea Towers 17110$
Батуми Санраиз Резиденс 15680$
ДОМ НА УЛИЦЕ БАГРАТИОНИ 7700$
New Bat Group 12960$
Оцените полезность информации:
Средняя оценка: 4.50. Проголосовало: 101

Вопрос-ответ

Какое количество новостроек от застройщика в районе Багратиони?
Какая средняя цена за кв. м. на новостройки в районе Багратиони?
Какой топ-5 наиболее популярных новостроек в районе Багратиони?

Price
By date added
By rating
Found 11 object(s)

Black Sea Towers
Black Sea Towers
590$ — 1200$ / m2
ID: 293 | 37 floors | 500m from sea
Batumi Sunrise Residence
Batumi Sunrise Residence
490$ — 630$ / m2
ID: 524 | 28 floors | 1000m from sea
Mardi Mall
Mardi Mall
From 400$ / m2
ID: 10389 | 15 floors
Bagrationi 178
Bagrationi 178
390$ — 450$ / m2
ID: 7965 | 9 floors
House on Komakhidze 97
House on Komakhidze 97
From 1100$ / m2
ID: 7806 | 10 floors
Calligraphy Towers
Calligraphy Towers
770$ — 1470$ / m2
ID: 6125 | 45 floors | 450m from sea
New Line
New Line
From 450$ / m2
ID: 4940 | 25 floors
Your House
Your House
From 500$ / m2
ID: 1114 | 24 floors | 800m from sea
 House on Tchaikovsky St.
House on Tchaikovsky St.
From 350$ / m2
ID: 772 | 12 floors | 1500m from sea
New Bat Group
New Bat Group
480$ — 550$ / m2
ID: 330 | 16 floors | 600m from sea
The House on Bagrationi Street
The House on Bagrationi Street
350$ — 400$ / m2
ID: 326 | 14 floors | 1000m from sea

New buildings in Batumi. Bagrationi district

The division into districts in Batumi is rather arbitrary. The borders of the Bagrationi district lie along Bagrationi Street and the highway, further closer to Pushkin Street, as well as along the Alley of Heroes to the Carrefour store.

The area where Bagrationi Street starts is not considered a tourist area. The buildings parallel to the mountain line are new shops, small hotels (many of them appeared literally in the last two or three years) as well as the private sector. The area is developing quite rapidly. Apartments in the new buildings in the Bagrationi district are attractive for those who do not like the tourist bustle. The cost per square meter is cheaper here, and the sea in Batumi is nearby everywhere (on average, at a distance of 500-700 m), so the city is compactly arranged. The mountain view is a great bonus for those who prefer this particular area.

Infrastructure requires a separate review. Its basis is not fashionable boutiques and expensive elite facades (which is also not bad), but shops where you can buy everything you need at affordable prices. Public transport is clear in its routing, stops are not filled with people waiting, roads are freer. The streets are paved and they are often better than in some parts of the city in the center. Trees are planted along the sidewalks, there are playgrounds for children and even mini-soccer fields with artificial turf. So everything looks pretty decent. And one more advantage, perhaps a key one: when the center sometimes "floats" after a pouring rain, you, being in the Bagrationi area, have no idea what is going on there ...

New buildings along the Alley of Heroes are elite residential complexes built using the latest technologies and high-quality materials, with adjoining infrastructure facilities (children's and sports grounds, parking, park areas, spa centers and cafes). Also there are Carrefour hypermarket, the new UEFA football stadium ( where international matches and concerts are held) and many restaurants. Direct access to the sea is right along the alley. There are "singing fountains", children's amusement park and water park. Investors who bought an apartment from a developer in Bagrationi district in these residential complexes made an excellent investment in order to receive passive income from rent and resale.

According to the GEOLN.COM real estate search engine, there are 11 residential complexes under construction in Bagrationi area; the minimum price per square meter is 480 USD.

The choice of a project for investment can be made on the website of the international real estate search engine GEOLN.COM in 4 clicks: country - Georgia, city - Batumi, region - Bagrationi, the "search" button and the list is ready (current offers, reliable developers). There are technical characteristics, prices, location and available infrastructure on each page of the complex; in addition, you can request floor plans as well. The sale of apartments from developers is carried out in black, white frame or in turnkey condition (with renovation, furnishings, household appliances).


Prices for apartments in new buildings in the Bagrationi district (current as of October 2021)

Object Price
Calligraphy Towers 21560$
Black Sea Towers 17110$
Batumi Sunrise Residence 15680$
The House on Bagrationi Street 7700$
New Bat Group 12960$
How useful was this information:
Average rating: 4.56. Votes: 96

FAQ

How many new buildings from the developers are in the area Bagrationi?
What is the average price per sq. m. for new buildings in the district where Bagrationi is located?
What are the top 5 most popular new builds in the district where Bagrationi is located?