Real Palace

Объекты в продаже: 2
Цены от: 480$/м2

Новостройки на карте

Застройщик

Компания «Real Palace» была основана в 2011 году. За небольшой промежуток времени компания накопила огромный опыт в сфере строительства. Мы обладаем всеми необходимыми ресурсами для осуществления строительных работ: от разработки проектов до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. Наша компания также является импортером качественных стройматериалов, что положительно сказывается на качестве и стоимости жилья.

За 5 лет своей работы мы в срок и в полной мере исполняем свои обязательства перед клиентом, именно поэтому работа снами всегда выгодна и приводит к длительному сотрудничеству. Кроме этого мы выделяемся на рынке благодаря соотношению оптимальных цен и высокого качества. Наша компания сотрудничает с лучшими архитекторами Грузии. Мы уже успешно реализовали несколько своих проектов.

Отзывы

Mikhail Volkov

Я хотел купить квартиру в Calligraphy Towers, но также рассматривал другие предложения на Алее Героев, в частности Black Sea Towers; В результате я остановил свой выбор на ЖК Black Sea Towers, очень доволен, так как уже построен первый корпус и компания застройщик более надежная - с 2012 года на рынке. Купил 50 квадратов

Anita

Думаем приобрести квартиру в одной из новостроек Батуми дистанционно. Летом отдыхали тут, город изучили и точно знаем что нам нужно. Выбрали Реал Палас по одной простой причине. Всегда готовые помочь менеджеры по работе с клиентами, всегда на связи, в любое время суток. Доступно все объяснили, разложили, так сказать, по полочкам. А компания Джеолайн поможет нам в этом. Компания будет транслировать онлайн строительство здания, в любое время по нашей просьбе. Нет необходимости приезжать контролировать процесс и заниматься всей бумажной волокитой. Профессионально отлаженная система продаж и помощи клиентам очень обрадовала нас.

Задать вопрос

Real Palace Ltd

Objects for sale: 2
Prices, from: 580$/m2

Off-plan on the map

Developer

The company «Real Palace» was founded in 2011. In a short period of time the company has got a vast experience in the construction industry. We have the necessary resources for the implementation of construction works: from project development to commissioning. Our company is also an importer of high-quality building materials, which has a positive effect on the quality and cost of apartments.

Over the 5 years of our work, we place emphasis on fulfilling our obligations to clients on time, that is why working with us is always beneficial and leads to long-term cooperation. We also stand out in the market due to the ratio of optimal price and quality. Our company cooperates with the best architects in Georgia. We have already completed successfully several projects.

The leading role in the development of our company plays our staff. The main staff of our company are certified specialists with extensive experience in various spheres of the construction sector. In addition, our staff are not only good specialists, they are also people who love their job, which affects the speed and quality of work.

Reviews

Mikhail Volkov

Original language: Russian

I wanted to buy an apartment in Calligraphy Towers, but I was also considering other offers on the Alley of Heroes, in particular Black Sea Towers; As a result, I opted for the Black Sea Towers residential complex, I am very pleased, since the first building has already been built and the developer company is more reliable - since 2012 on the market. Bought 50 squares

Anita

Original language: Russian

We are thinking of purchasing an apartment in one of the new buildings in Batumi remotely. In the summer we rested here, we studied the city and we know exactly what we need. We chose Real Palace for one simple reason. Account managers always ready to help, always in touch, at any time of the day. They explained everything in an accessible way, laid it out, so to speak, on the shelves. And Geoline will help us with this. The company will broadcast online the construction of the building, at any time at our request. There is no need to come to control the process and do all the paperwork. The professionally debugged sales and customer support system made us very happy.

Ask a question