Elt Building

كائنات للبيع: 5
الأسعار تبدأ م: 500$/m2

Off-plan on the map

Developer

شركة البناء "ELT بناء" يقدم الجديد, تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مبتكرة المعايير مجمع سكني متعدد الوظائف - "الشروق" ، وتقع على شارع على ساحل البحر الأسود, شقة مع المناطق بدءا من 26 متر مربع, مع الشقق و أولويات مختلفة. تحت تصرفكم خدمة إدارية على مدار 24 ساعة مع مراقبة الفيديو والأمن. ويشمل المجمع: شرفة مشتركة مع بركة سباحة في الهواء الطلق ، وسينما صيفية ومقهى. هناك سوف تجد حديقة الحمضيات مع حديقة وجذب الأطفال. استخدم موقف السيارات المفتوح والمغلق لشروق الشمس ، فضلا عن أنظمة الاتصالات الحديثة والمصاعد مع معايير اليورو. السيارات ، موتو ، خدمة تأجير الدراجات ، في الموقع. رتب شققك مع المناظر الجميلة ، إلى ذوقك. إعتني بصحتك مع مركز لياقة وساونا ويصبح التصميم الحديث أفضل بسبب موقع المجمع وبنيته التحتية الجيدة الصيانة. "شروق الشمس" هو مكان حيث التفاصيل تضيف إلى الراحة.

Reviews

Олег

اللغة الأصلية: Russian

في وقت سابق اشتريت شقة في Elt Building Sunrise. يقع المشروع الجديد رينبو بجوار البحر في موقع ممتاز - 5 دقائق من المنتزه - دقيقتان من البحر. قوس قزح هو خيار رائع لعلامة تجارية فندقية. كما أفهمها ، سيكون من الممكن استخدام البنية التحتية Sunrise + في المنزل. السمعة الطيبة للشركة والخبرة السابقة وهي تسليم شروق الشمس في الوقت المحدد واستقبال جميل يؤكد مصداقية الاستثمار.

Роман

اللغة الأصلية: Russian

استثماري الثاني في العقارات في مدينة باتومي الرائعة. في المرة الأولى التي جئت فيها في إجازة مع عائلتي منذ عدة سنوات. بحلول نهاية الإجازة ، كان مصمماً على شراء عقارات هنا. وهو ما فعلته ولست أندم عليه. لا يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على شقة في منتجع. مرت سنتان ، وكان هناك نمو ملحوظ في المدينة وتدفق السياح. الآن قررت شراء اثنين من الاستوديوهات للتسليم ، لأن مثل هذا الاستثمار يؤتي ثماره بسرعة كبيرة. تجولت في جميع أنحاء المدينة لفترة طويلة ، وتحدثت مع المطورين ، واخترت مكانًا وشركة لعمل جديد لي. نتيجة لذلك ، اشتريت استوديوين بإطلالات رائعة على البحر وجبال أدجارا في مجمع صن رايس. موظفو الشركة المعاونون ، والسعر المعقول ، وشركة الإدارة المستقبلية ، والموقع المناسب للمبنى في أكثر منطقة سياحية في باتومي (نيو بوليفارد) - ولم أستطع المقاومة. لا أطيق الانتظار حتى الانتهاء من البناء لبدء عمل جديد يهمني ، أتمنى أن ينجح كل شيء !!!!

Хатиа

Sales manager
اللغة الأصلية: Russian

مرحبا رومان! تشكرك شركة ELTBUILDING على ملاحظاتك الجيدة! كما أود إخباركم ببداية المجمع الثاني "SUPER 8" وستبدأ المبيعات قريبًا جدًا! سيضم المجمع الجديد أكثر من 600 شقة وفندق SUPER 8 الشهير ، وهو عضو في مجموعة فنادق ويندهام. التي تضم أكثر من 300 فندق حول العالم ، وهي أول فنادق تدخل جورجيا وستقام في مجمع سكني جديد متعدد الوظائف بنته شركة الإنشاءات "Elt Building" وستقوم سلسلة "Sophos Management" السويسرية بإدارته وإدارته. مدير مبيعات Khatia

Anton

اللغة الأصلية: Russian

هذا أحد المشاريع القليلة التي تمكنت من العثور عليها ، مثل هذه الخطة التي تطل على البحر والجبال.

Хатиа

Sales manager
اللغة الأصلية: Russian

مرحبا انطون! تشكرك شركة ELTBUILDING على ملاحظاتك الجيدة! في الواقع ، يقع مجمع "صن رايز" في مكان فريد. مناظر بانورامية رائعة لكل من جبال Adjara والبحر الأسود. مدير مبيعات Khatia

Vyacheslav Zolotov

اللغة الأصلية: Russian

للوهلة الأولى ، أحببت حقًا مشروع Sunrise. عند اختيار مربع ، لعب السعر دورًا مهمًا ، حيث كانوا يأملون في الحصول على مساحة أصغر ، ولكن نتيجة لذلك قاموا بشراء المزيد. بالطبع جعلني هذا سعيدًا جدًا ، ما زلنا نعيش مع عائلتي ، ولم يتم شراؤها للتسليم. الشيء الآخر الذي لفت انتباهنا هو وجود ساحة للأطفال ومواقف للسيارات تحت الأرض وفوق الأرض. بالنسبة لي ، بصفتي رياضيًا ، من المهم جدًا وجود نادي للياقة البدنية وقرب البحر. بعد زيارة موقع البناء ، كنا مقتنعين بأنه لا ينبغي تأخير الانتهاء من البناء ، لأنهم يبنون بوتيرة جيدة. كانت المنطقة نفسها رائعة للغاية. من ناحية ، فهي هادئة ، وكلها في المساحات الخضراء ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، البحر والشاطئ. النقل مزعج بعض الشيء ، حيث لم يلاحظ الجمهور. لكنهم يعدون أنه من هذا الجانب لن تكون هناك مشاكل في إضاعة الوقت.

Хатиа

Sales manager
اللغة الأصلية: Russian

مرحبا فياتشيسلاف! تشكرك شركة ELTBUILDING على ملاحظاتك الجيدة! هدف الشركة هو خلق الراحة والراحة لسكان مجمع "الشروق" في الموقع ، سيكون لديك خدمة تأجير الدراجات النارية والدراجات النارية ولن تحتاج إلى القلق بشأن النقل ، حيث سترافق الحافلة السياحية سكاننا في الصيف! مدير مبيعات Khatia

Ask a question

Elt Building

Objects for sale: 4
Prices, from: 500$/m2

Off-plan on the map

Developer

The construction development company "ELT building" presents a new multifunctional residential complex created by innovative standards - "Sunrise", located on the New Boulevard, right at the Black Sea coast, apartments with areas starting from 26 square meters, with apartments and different priorities. At your disposal is a 24-hour administrative service with video monitoring and security. The complex includes a common veranda with an outdoor pool, a summer cinema and a cafe. There you will find a citrus public garden and children's attractions. Use the open and closed parking of Sunrise, as well as modern communication systems and elevators with Euro standards. Auto, Moto and bike rental service, on-site. Arrange your apartments with beautiful views to your taste. Take care of your health with the Fitness center and sauna. Modern design becomes better due to the location of the complex and its well-maintained infrastructure. "Sunrise" is a place where details add to the comfort.

Reviews

Олег

Original language: Russian

Earlier I bought an apartment in Elt Building Sunrise. The new project Rainbow is located next to the sea in an excellent location - 5 minutes from the park - 2 minutes from the sea. Rainbow is a great option for a hotel brand business. As I understand it, it will be possible to use the Sunrise + infrastructure at home. good reputation of the company and previous experience, namely, we delivered sunrise on time, beautiful reception, confirm the reliability of the investment.

Роман

Original language: Russian

My second investment in real estate in the wonderful city of Batumi. The first time I came on vacation with my family several years ago. By the end of the vacation, he was determined to buy real estate here. Which I did and do not regret it. Not everyone can have an apartment in a resort town. A couple of years have passed, and there has been a noticeable growth of the city and the tourist flow. Now I decided to buy a couple of studios for delivery, since such an investment pays for itself very quickly. I rode around the city for a long time, talked with developers, chose a place and a company for a new business for me. As a result, I bought two studios with wonderful views of the sea and the Adjara mountains in the Sun Rice complex. Helpful employees of the company, reasonable price, future management company, convenient location of the building in the most tourist area of ​​Batumi (New Boulevard) - and I could not resist. I can't wait for the completion of construction to start a new business that interests me, I hope everything will work out !!!!

Хатиа

Sales manager
Original language: Russian

Hello Roman! The ELTBUILDING company thanks you for your good feedback! I would also like to inform you about the start of the second complex "SUPER 8". Sales will begin very soon! The new complex will house more than 600 apartments and the well-known SUPER 8 branded hotel, part of the Wyndham Hotel Group. which includes more than 300 hotels around the world, is the first to enter Georgia and will be located in a new multifunctional residential complex built by the construction company "Elt Building" and the Swiss chain "Sophos Management" will manage and administer. Sales Manager Khatia

Anton

Original language: Russian

This is one of the few projects that I managed to find, such a plan that views both the sea and the mountains.

Хатиа

Sales manager
Original language: Russian

Hello Anton! The ELTBUILDING company thanks you for your good feedback! Indeed, the "SUNRISE" complex is located in a unique place. Wonderful panoramic views of both the Adjara mountains and the Black Sea. Sales Manager Khatia

Vyacheslav Zolotov

Original language: Russian

At first glance, I really liked the Sunrise project. When choosing a square, the price played a significant role, they hoped to acquire a smaller area, but as a result they bought more. Of course this made me very happy, we are still going to live with my family, it was not bought for delivery. Another thing that caught our attention was the presence of a yard for children and parking, both underground and above ground. For me, as an athlete, it is very important to have a fitness club and the proximity of the sea. Having visited the construction site, we were convinced that the completion of construction should not be delayed, since they are building at a good pace. The area itself was very impressive. On the one hand, it is quiet, calm, all in greenery, and on the other hand, the sea and the beach. Transport is a bit annoying, as the public was hardly noticed. But they promise that from this side there will be no problems in the waste of time.

Хатиа

Sales manager
Original language: Russian

Hello Vyacheslav! The ELTBUILDING company thanks you for your good feedback! The goal of the company is to create comfort and convenience for the residents of the "SUNRISE" complex On site you will have a car moto and bicycle service for rent and you will not need to worry about transport, as in the summer the tourist bus will accompany our residents! Sales Manager Khatia

Ask a question