Куда отправиться в путешествие летом 2020 года? Назван самый популярный вид отдыха после пандемии

Опубликовано 02/06/2020

Карантин стал полной неожиданностью для миллионов людей во всем мире. В начале зимы, когда все строили планы на будущий год, никто даже предположить не мог, насколько резко все изменится всего через несколько недель. Дальнейшие события известны всем – пандемия накрыла весь мир, фактически всем странам пришлось изолироваться, срочно прервать авиасообщение и полностью остановить туристическую отрасль.

Также неожиданно для всего мира одна небольшая кавказская страна сумела успешно преодолеть пандемию внутри своих границ, чем удивила даже самые развитые государства-гиганты. Грузия смогла купировать развитие пандемии на своей территории, свести смертность к минимуму и одной из первых открыть свои границы для массового туризма.

Куда отправиться в путешествие летом 2020 года? Назван самый популярный вид отдыха после пандемии — Экспертные советы и обзоры недвижимости на GEOLN.COM. Фото 1

Сообщение о том, что с 1 июля Грузия открывает границы и будет доступна для посещений иностранцев, стало настоящей информационной бомбой. Люди насиделись дома на карантине, и только мечтали о том, как бы отправиться куда-то на отдых. И тут такая роскошная новость – после надоевшего всем карантина открылась возможность провести лето в Грузии, одной из самых популярных туристических стран мира.

Грузия подтверждает статус безопасной страны 

В течение многих лет Грузия удерживает статус одной из самых безопасных стран мира для туризма. По этому показателю во всех международных рейтингах Грузия неизменно занимает одно из лидирующих мест.

Согласно результатам социологического опроса, проведенного одной из самых солидных мировых компаний GALLUP World, уровень безопасности в Грузии составляет 91,5 балла. При чем, этот показатель равен как для мужчин, так и для женщин – согласно исследованию, 93% мужчин и 90% женщин в Грузии могут гулять ночью абсолютно безопасно. Отметим, что в среднем по Европе этот показатель составляет всего 65 баллов.

В 2019 году Грузия снова попала в список стран с низким уровнем опасности для туристов по результатам исследования еще одной авторитетной организации в области здравоохранения и безопасности – International SOS.

В Грузии безопасность туриста охраняется на государственном уровне. С 2013 года Национальная администрация туризма открыла для гостей страны круглосуточную бесплатную «горячую линию», номер которой дают всем туристам после пересечения границы. Позвонив по номеру 0-800-800-909 можно получить всю необходимую информацию о гостиницах, местах питания, достопримечательностях, транспорте, различных мероприятиях и т.д. Операторы предоставляют информацию на русском, английском, французском языках. 

Почему Грузия имеет все шансы провести отличный сезон 

Экономика Грузии, как и благосостояние ее населения, в большой степени зависит от международного туризма. Поэтому на протяжении многих лет власти страны методично и последовательно улучшают внутреннюю инфраструктуру, туристический сервис, а еще вкладывают огромные средства в популяризацию Грузии на мировой арене.  

В нынешнем году Грузии также удалось удержать ситуацию под контролем и дать возможность всем желающим отдохнуть от надоевшего коронавируса. В Грузии спокойно и действительно безопасно, медицинская система демонстрирует полную готовность к борьбе с пандемией. В стране функционируют все торговые предприятия, сфера услуг, работают рестораны, доступны к посещению достопримечательности.


Соблюдая все рекомендованные ВОЗ меры безопасности, власти Грузии берегут своих жителей и туристов. При этом давая возможность людям отдохнуть от тревожных новостей, повысить иммунитет на чистом горном воздухе, позагорать и искупаться в море, поесть натуральных фруктов, от которых уже сейчас ломятся прилавки местных магазинов.

Куда отправиться в Грузии  

Уже в середине мая 2020 года Израиль включил Грузию в список из 8-ми разрешенных для посещения стран. Грузия справилась с пандемией и готовится принимать туристов из всех государств, открывших свои границы для граждан. После затяжного карантина и самоизоляции, возможность провести лето в красивейшей стране Европы стала настоящим подарком. 

У каждого человека есть свой любимый уголок в Грузии, и здесь действительно все смогут найти себе занятие по душе. Отправляйтесь на морское побережье в Батуми, в высокогорные курорты Аджарии, древнюю столицу Тбилиси, христианскую мекку Мцхету, винный рай Кахетию, самобытную Сванетию и еще в сотни других уникальных грузинских локаций.

Куда отправиться в путешествие летом 2020 года? Назван самый популярный вид отдыха после пандемии — Экспертные советы и обзоры недвижимости на GEOLN.COM. Фото 2

Вы также можете совместить отдых и бизнес, приобретая недвижимость на побережье Черного моря. Недвижимость в Батуми в целом является одной из самых доступных в Европе. Международный поисковик недвижимости GEOLN.COM собрал самый полный каталог предложений от застройщиков и собственников в Батуми с актуальными ценами на текущий момент. Практически любой желающий может выбрать себе недорогую квартиру у моря, ведь цены на квадратный метр в современной городской новостройке стартуют от $350. 

Поисковик недвижимости GEOLN.COM предлагает ряд уникальных возможностей для всех желающих посетить Грузию и заинтересованных в приобретении недвижимости в Батуми: 

1) Возможность получить 100% кэш бек на авиабилеты, то есть возврат денег за покупку авиабилетов на сервисе g-avia.sale 

2) Возможность приехать в тур - купить недвижимость и получить 100% кэш бек за тур . Подробнее на tours.geoln.com. На каждом этапе вас будет сопровождать компетентный специалист, вы получите сервис наивысшего качества и полную всестороннюю поддержку от компании Geoline Holdings.  

3) Возможность заказать авто тур - geoln.com/autotour. Вы выбираете объекты на сайте GEOLN.COM, добавляете в программу тура, и компания предоставляет вам автомобиль с водителем, на котором вы в комфортном темпе можете посетить все интересующие вас объекты.

4) Возможность получить туристическое приглашение - g-travel.world 

5) Индивидуальный подбор недвижимости. По вашим персональным параметрам менеджеры компании подберут несколько лучших предложений – с учётом наиболее выгодной локации, инфраструктуры, стоимости, квадратуры и других важнейших качественных характеристик объекта.  

Летний сезон-2020 предоставляет прекрасную возможность без спешки и без толп туристов посетить все самые интересные достопримечательности, свободно поездить на экскурсии, безопасно и спокойно отдохнуть с детьми в гостеприимной солнечной Грузии.

Средняя оценка: 4.78. Проголосовало: 18

Сергей Тараймович

Специалист
Образование: Высшее
Сфера: Недвижимость
Осуществлено консультаций: 40
Эксперт по странам: Беларусь, Грузия
Владение языками: Русский / Английский
Стаж: 4 года
Экспертные публикации: 87

Where to travel in summer 2020?

The best destinations to travel after coronavirus.
Published at 15/06/2020

The quarantine came as a complete surprise to millions of people around the world. At the beginning of winter, when everyone was making plans for the next year, no one could even guess how dramatically things would change in just a few weeks. Further events are known to all – the pandemic covered the whole world, in fact, all countries had to isolate themselves, urgently interrupt air traffic and completely stop the tourism industry.

Also unexpectedly for the whole world, one small Caucasian country managed to successfully overcome the pandemic within its borders, which surprised even the most developed giant countries. Georgia was able to stop the development of the pandemic on its territory, reduce mortality to a minimum and one of the first to open its borders to mass tourism.

Where to travel in summer 2020?  — Advices from experts and reviews of real estate on GEOLN.COM. Photo 1

The announcement that Georgia will open its borders on July 1 and will be open to foreign visitors has become a real information bomb. People sat at home in quarantine, and only dreamed about how to go somewhere on vacation. And then there is such great news – after everyone got tired of the quarantine, it was possible to spend the summer in Georgia, one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world.

Georgia confirms its status as a safe country

For many years, Georgia has maintained its status as one of the safest countries in the world for tourism. According to this indicator, Georgia always occupies one of the leading positions in all international rankings.

According to the results of a sociological survey conducted by one of the world's most reputable companies, GALLUP World, the security level in Georgia is 91.5 points. At the same time, this indicator is equal for both men and women – according to the study, 93% of men and 90% of women in Georgia can walk at night absolutely safely. Note that for Europe it is only 65 points.

In 2019, Georgia was again included in the list of countries with a low level of danger for tourists according to the results of a study by another authoritative organization in the field of health and safety – International SOS.

In Georgia, the safety of tourists is protected at the state level. Since 2013, the national tourism administration has opened a 24-hour free "hotline" for guests of the country, the number of which is given to all tourists after crossing the border. By calling 0-800-800-909 you can get all the necessary information about hotels, food places, attractions, transport, various events, etc. Operators provide information in Russian, English, and French.

Why Georgia has every chance to have a great season

The economy of Georgia, as well as the well-being of its population, depends to a large extent on international tourism. Therefore, for many years, the country's authorities have been methodically and consistently improving the internal infrastructure, tourist services, and investing huge funds in popularizing Georgia on the world stage.

This year, Georgia also managed to keep the situation under control and give everyone who wants to take a break from the annoying coronavirus. Georgia is calm and truly safe, and the medical system is fully prepared to fight the pandemic. All commercial enterprises and services are openBy observing all the security measures recommended by who, the Georgian authorities protect their residents and tourists. At the same time, it allows people to relax from disturbing news, increase their immunity in the clean mountain air, sunbathe and swim in the sea, eat natural fruits, which are already bursting the shelves of local stores., restaurants are open, and attractions are accessible to visitors.


By observing all the security measures recommended by who, the Georgian authorities protect their residents and tourists. At the same time, it allows people to relax from disturbing news, increase their immunity in the clean mountain air, sunbathe and swim in the sea, eat natural fruits, which are already bursting the shelves of local stores.

Where to go in Georgia

Already in mid-may 2020, Israel included Georgia in the list of 8 countries allowed to visit. Georgia has coped with the pandemic and is preparing to receive tourists from all countries that have opened their borders to citizens. After a prolonged quarantine and self-isolation, the opportunity to spend the summer in the most beautiful country in Europe was a real gift.

Everyone has their favorite place in Georgia, and here everyone can really find something to do. Go to the seaside in Batumi, to the high-altitude resorts of Adjara, the ancient capital of Tbilisi, the Christian Mecca of Mtskheta, the wine Paradise of Kakheti, the original Svaneti and hundreds of other unique Georgian locations.

Where to travel in summer 2020?  — Advices from experts and reviews of real estate on GEOLN.COM. Photo 2

You can also combine leisure and business by purchasing real estate on the Black sea coast. Real estate in Batumi is generally one of the most affordable in Europe. International real estate search engine GEOLN.COM collected the most complete catalog of offers from developers and owners in Batumi with current prices at the moment. Almost anyone can choose an inexpensive apartment by the sea, because prices per square meter in a modern urban new building start from $350.

Real estate search engine GEOLN.COM offers a number of unique opportunities for everyone who wants to visit Georgia and is interested in purchasing real estate in Batumi:

1) the ooportunity to get 100% cash back on air tickets, that is, a refund for the purchase of air tickets on the g-avia.sale service

2) the opportunity to come to the tour for real estate and get 100% cash back for the tour. Learn more on tours.geoln.com. At each stage, you will be accompanied by a competent specialist, you will receive the highest quality service and full comprehensive support from Geoline Holdings.

3) Possibility to order a tour for real estate by car - geoln.com/autotour. You select objects on the site GEOLN.COM, add them to the tour program, and the company provides you with a car with a driver, where you can visit all the objects of interest at a comfortable pace.

4) Possibility to get a tourist invitation - g-travel.world

5) Individual selection of real estate. According to your personal parameters, the company's managers will select several best offers – taking into account the most favorable location, infrastructure, cost, quadrature, and other important quality characteristics of the object.

Average rating: 4.82. Votes: 17

Sergey Taraimovich

Specialist
Education: Higher
Sphere: Real estate
Consultations made: 40
Expert on countries: Belarus, Georgia
Known languages: Russian / English
Experience: 4 years
Expert publications: 87