Новый Львов

St. Antonovich, 31 in Lwiw

Bewertungen zu St. Antonovich, 31

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen. Du kannst der Erste sein

Beschreibung des Neubaus

ID des Objekts: 935
Ende des Baus September 2020
Preis , m2 von 990$
Kaufen online mehr Informationen
Ratenzahlung vom Bauträger Рассрочка до сентября 2020, 1-й взнос от 30%.
Hypothek von der Bank
Typ des Hauses Wohnhaus
Fläche von 45,00 m2
Stockwerke 7
Wohnungen 30
Bauphase Baugrube
Zustand belagsfertig
Deckenhöhe 2,90 M.
Konstruktionstyp Monolith
Sicherheit
Bequemlichkeiten Parkplatz
Tiefgarage
In der Nähe der Schule
In der Nähe des Kindergartens
In der Nähe des Supermarktes
Hinzufügen zu einer kostenlosen Immobilientour tour
Zu dem kostenlosen Autotour für Neubauten hinzufügen
persönliches Zertifikat für Rabatt 300$
eine kostenlose Rechtsberatung Frage stellen
Amortisationstabelle öffnen

Promos und Rabatte für St. Antonovich, 31

Der Verkauf in St. Antonovich, 31 hat begonnen!
Wohnungen in St. Antonovich, 31 von 44550$
Um uns zu kontaktieren →
📣 Rabatt-Zertifikat 300$
persönliches Zertifikat für Rabatt 300$
Um uns zu kontaktieren →

über das Projekt

Lage der Wohnanlage "st. Antonovich 31 "- der historische Teil von Lemberg, nicht weit von der St.-Georgs-Kathedrale, der Kirche der Heiligen Olga und Elisabeth, dem Orgelmusiksaal und dem Polytechnikum in Lemberg entfernt. Die geringe Anzahl der Stockwerke und die Verwendung von Elementen des klassischen Baustils fügen das Haus in die Architektur der Altstadt ein. Für die Bequemlichkeit und Sicherheit der Bewohner wird das Gebiet des Komplexes für Autos und Fremde gesperrt. Die Gäste des Komplexes können ihre Autos auf dem offenen Parkplatz parken, und die Bewohner können ihre Autos auf der mit einem Aufzug ausgestatteten Tiefgarage parken.

Infrastruktur

Wohnkomplex "st. Antonovich, 31 ”befindet sich im Frankiwker Stadtteil Lviv mit einer gut ausgebauten Verkehrs- und Sozialinfrastruktur. Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Haus entfernt gibt es Haltestellen der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel mit vier Bussen, zwei Oberleitungsbussen und einer Straßenbahnlinie sowie die Minibusse Nr. 7, 33 und 38. Mit dem Auto erreichen Sie den berühmten Rynok-Platz in 8 Minuten mit dem Zug und der Vorstadt Bahnhöfe - 6 Minuten, zum internationalen Flughafen Lviv - 10 Minuten.

Ein Spaziergang zum nächsten Nash Kray Supermarkt dauert 3 Minuten, zum Süßwarengeschäft Vatsak - 4 Minuten, eine Fahrt mit dem Auto zum Rukavichka Supermarkt dauert 3 Minuten und zum Silpo oder zum Bahnhofsmarkt - 5-6 Minuten. In einer Entfernung von 5 Minuten von der Wohnanlage "st. Antonovich, 31 "Einkaufszentren Jhiva," Screen "und" Bahnhof ".

Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Komplex entfernt befinden sich mehrere Schulen im Bezirk Frankiwsk: zur Fachschule Nr. 5 mit eingehenden Englischkenntnissen - 2 Minuten, zur Schule Nr. 17 - 4 Minuten, Nr. 55 und Nr. 41 - 6 Minuten, zum Akademischen Gymnasium in Lemberg am Polytechnikum in Lemberg - 9 Minuten. Für kleine Kinder ist eine große Auswahl an Kindergärten 3-5 Minuten von zu Hause entfernt: Nr. 3, 48, 129, 131 und 135. Es gibt auch viele Hochschuleinrichtungen im Bezirk Frankivsk, darunter das Lviv Medical Institute, das Institute of Computer Science und Informationstechnologien, Lviv Institute of Management und National University of Lviv Polytechnic.

Sportbewohner des Komplexes "st. Antonovich, 31 "kann im Fitnessclub" Kiwi Fitness "oder im Sportkomplex" Sportlife UPA "8-10 Minuten laufen. In einem Billardclub in der Nähe des Hauses können Sie Billard spielen, und Extremsportler können Zeit an der Kletterwand "Stena" verbringen, die 10 Gehminuten von der "ul" entfernt liegt. Antonovich, 31. "

Ausrüstung

Heizkessel und Heizkörper sind in Wohnungen installiert

Ziegelaußenwände sind zusätzlich mit Mineralwolle isoliert und mit Zierstein und Gips verkleidet

Panoramafenster und Balkonblöcke

architektonische Beleuchtung von Fassaden.

Bauträger

Das Unternehmen "New Lviv" bietet seinen Kunden Dienstleistungen bei der Auswahl von Wohnungen in Neubauten, Gewerbeimmobilien (Wohnungen in…
mehr Informationen über Новый Львов

Kontakte

Beratungstelefon

+995 (558) 7000 88

Buchen Sie einen kostenlosen Transfer zu St. Antonovich, 31

auf der karte

St. Antonovich, 31

FAQ

Wann werden die Bauarbeiten abgeschlossen sein?
Wie lauten die Ratenzahlungsbedingungen?
Wie ist der derzeitige Stand der Bauarbeiten?
Wie hoch sind die Obergrenzen?

Новый Львов

St. Antonovich, 31 in Lviv

Reviews about St. Antonovich, 31

There are no reviews yet. You can be the first who rates it

Project info

Object ID: 935
Finished at September 2020
Price, m2 From 990$
Buy online Details
Installment plan Рассрочка до сентября 2020, 1-й взнос от 30%.
Bank mortgage
Property type Aparment building
Square from 45.00 m2
Floors 7
Apartments 30
Building phase Foundation
Condition Black walls
Ceiling height 2.90 m.
Construction type Monolyth
Security
Conveniences Parking
Underground parking
Near school
Near kindergarten
Near supermarket
Add to free Travel & Invest tour
Add to autotour
Personal discount certificate 300$
Free consultation Ask a question
Open ROI calculator

Promos and discounts for St. Antonovich, 31

Sales in St. Antonovich, 31 started!
Apartments in St. Antonovich, 31 from 44550$
Contact us →
📣 300$ — discount certificate
Personal discount certificate 300$
Contact us →

About the project

Location of the residential complex "st. Antonovich, 31 ”- the historical part of Lviv, not far from St. George’s Cathedral, the Church of Saints Olga and Elizabeth, the organ music hall and the Lviv Polytechnic. The small number of storeys and the use of elements of the classical architectural style fit the house into the architecture of the old city. For the convenience and safety of residents, the territory of the complex will be closed from cars and strangers. The guests of the complex will be able to leave their cars in the open parking lot, the residents - in the underground parking area equipped with the elevator.

Infrastructure

Residential complex "st. Antonovich, 31 ”is located in the Frankivsk district of Lviv with well-developed transport and social infrastructure. Within walking distance from the house there are public transport stops with four buses, two trolley buses and one tram route, as well as minibuses No. 7, 33 and 38. By car, the famous Rynok Square can be reached in 8 minutes, by train and suburban train stations - 6 minutes, to Lviv International Airport - 10 minutes.

A walk to the nearest Nash Kray supermarket will last 3 minutes, to the Vatsak confectionery store - 4 minutes, a trip by car to the Rukavichka supermarket takes 3 minutes, and to Silpo or the Railway Station market - 5-6 minutes. At a distance of 5 minutes from the residential complex "st. Antonovich, 31 "located shopping centers Jhiva," Screen "and" Railway Station ".

Within walking distance to the complex are several schools in the Frankivsk district: to specialized school No. 5 with in-depth study of English - 2 minutes, to school No. 17 - 4 minutes, No. 55 and No. 41 - 6 minutes, to the Lviv Academic Gymnasium at the Lviv Polytechnic - 9 minutes. For young children, a large selection of kindergartens is 3-5 minutes away from home: No. 3, 48, 129, 131 and 135. There are also many higher educational institutions in the Frankivsk district, of which the Lviv Medical Institute, the Institute of Computer Science and Information Technologies, Lviv Institute of Management and the National University of Lviv Polytechnic.

Sports residents of the complex "st. Antonovich, 31 "will be able to in the fitness club" Kiwi Fitness "or the sports complex" Sportlife UPA ", walking for 8-10 minutes. You can play billiards in a billiard club near the house, and extreme sports enthusiasts will be able to spend time at the Climbing Wall "Stena", which is a 10-minute walk from "ul. Antonovich, 31. "

Equipment

heating boilers and radiators are installed in apartments

external brick walls are additionally insulated with mineral wool and trimmed with decorative stone and plaster

panoramic windows and balcony blocks

architectural lighting of facades.

Developer

The company "New Lviv" provides services to customers in the selection of housing in new buildings, commercial real estate (apartments in Lv…
Details about Новый Львов

Contacts

Kostava st., 24. Batumi, Georgia
+995 (558) 7000 88
info@geoln.com

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

Order a free transfer to St. Antonovich, 31

St. Antonovich, 31 on the map of Lviv

St. Antonovich, 31, Frankivskyi District

FAQ

What payment options are available in St. Antonovich, 31?
Are there any discounts when purchasing an apartment in St. Antonovich, 31?
How many floors are there in St. Antonovich, 31?
What is the price per square meter in residential complex St. Antonovich, 31?
What is the minimum price for an apartment in St. Antonovich, 31?
What is the type of the building construction in St. Antonovich, 31?
What kind of infrastructure is in St. Antonovich, 31?
What building is for renting out in St. Antonovich, 31?
When will the construction be completed?
Installment plan terms and conditions
What is the current stage of construction works?
What is considered ceiling height?