第比利斯 中的 EPIC DEVELOPMENT:开发商的财产

出售对象: 3
价格从: 550$/м2

新楼盘 在地图上

开发商

信息建设公司

建筑公司Epic Development积极将经典的开发模型引入建筑市场,以帮助恢复买家对主要房地产领域的信心。在实施住宅房地产项目时,重点是使用合理的架构和经过时间考验的技术。

金融合作伙伴VTB是开发商中最重要的合作伙伴。它为公司提供财务支持,并为购买者提供优惠抵押条件的公寓。您只能使用身份证在初始30%首付的情况下签署贷款。

公司正在建设什么

整体框架技术主要在施工过程中使用。它非常适合地震稳定性指标,施工速度及其成本的要求。该公寓以黑白框架状态交付,在某些情况下,可以进行全面翻新。

新的住宅综合楼Epic Development出现在第比利斯的不同地区。每个项目都是独立的,随时可以为客户提供一些新颖而令人兴奋的东西。最成功的新项目之一-2014年实施的“ House on Upper Vera”。该建筑位于山坡上,与自然景观融为一体,沉浸在绿色植物和窗户的美丽全景中。

回顾

没找到相关的信息

问问题

EPIC DEVELOPMENT

Objects for sale: 3
Prices, from: 550$/m2

Off-plan on the map

Developer

Information construction company

Construction company Epic Development, actively introducing the classic development model in the construction market, is helping to restore buyers ’confidence in the primary real estate segment. When implementing residential real estate projects, the focus is on the use of rational architecture and time-tested technologies.

The financial partner VTB is the developer as the most important partner. Which provides financial support to the company and offers buyers apartments with favorable mortgage terms. You can sign a loan with an initial 30% down payment, only on the basis of an ID card.

What the company is building

Monolithic-frame technology is mainly used during construction. It is ideally suited to the requirements of seismic stability indicators, construction rates and its cost. The apartment is delivered in black and white frame condition, and in some cases, a complete renovation can be performed.

New residential complexes Epic Development appears in different parts of Tbilisi. Each project is individual and ready to offer customers something new and exciting. One of the most successful new projects - "House on Upper Vera" implemented in 2014. The building is located on a slope, integrated into the natural landscape, immersed in greenery and beautiful panoramas from the windows.

Reviews

Nothing found

Ask a question