Dreamland Oasis

Объекты в продаже: 1
Цены от: 1600$/м2

Новостройки на карте

Застройщик

Проект DREAMLAND OASIS в Аджарии, осуществляется при участии крупнейшей Европейской инвестиции. Руководящая проектом компания Sak Tur Kurort была основана в 2007 году. Компания владеет отелем DREAMLAND OASIS, вокруг которого и осуществляется развитие жилого комплекса DREAMLAND OASIS.

Основателями Sak Tur Kurort являются Австрийские компании «Esten Forwarding Holding» и «Alberta», которым принадлежат 91,7% компании, остальными 8.3% акций располагает частное лицо. По оценке компании PKF International, капитал Sak Tur Kurort составляет 21.800.000 $.

Помимо DREAMLAND OASIS Sak Tur Kurort владеет обширными земельными участками по всей Грузии. По завершении проекта DREAMLAND компания планирует строительство жилых комплексов в Тбилиси и других регионах Грузии.

Отзывы

Ничего не найдено

Задать вопрос

Dreamland Oasis

Objects for sale: 1
Prices, from: 1600$/m2

Off-plan on the map

Developer

The DREAMLAND OASIS project in Adjara is carried out with the participation of the largest European investment. Sak Tur Kurort, the project management company, was founded in 2007. The company owns the DREAMLAND OASIS hotel, around which the development of the DREAMLAND OASIS residential complex is carried out.

The founders of Sak Tur Kurort are the Austrian companies Esten Forwarding Holding and Alberta, which own 91.7% of the company, the remaining 8.3% is held by a private person. According to PKF International, the capital of Sak Tur Kurort is $ 21.800.000. 

In addition to DREAMLAND OASIS, Sak Tur Kurort owns vast land plots throughout Georgia. Upon completion of the DREAMLAND project, the company plans to build residential complexes in Tbilisi and other regions of Georgia.

Reviews

Nothing found

Ask a question