Studio-Apartment in der ersten Zeile in Batumi

Beschreibung des Objekts

ID des Objekts: 405
Typ des Objekts Wohnung
Fläche 27,00 m2
Schlafzimmer Studio
Preis 35.000,00$
Kaufen online mehr Informationen
Stockwerk 5/26
Entfernung zum Meer 50 M.
Zustand Neue Reparatur
Möbliert Ja
mit Haushaltsgeräten Ja
Deckenhöhe 3,00 M.
Fahrstühle 6
Zustand des Gebäudes Neubau
Typ der Heizung Strom
Sicherheit Videoüberwachung
Bewachung
Rezeption
Bequemlichkeiten Parkplatz
In der Nähe der Schule

Information

Wohnung zum Verkauf in der ersten Zeile in der Stadt Batumi . Das neue LCD-Haus "Sea Towers" in Batumi befindet sich in der Sheriff-himshiashvili-Straße in der Nähe der Küste. Studio-Wohnung in einer Wohnanlage des Hotel-Typ von der Firma Orbi, in der ersten Zeile vom Meer entfernt. Alle Bedingungen: Rezeption Sicherheit Videoüberwachung 24/7.

In der Nähe des Neubaus befinden sich die berühmten «Tanzenden Brunnen» Des ardagansees. In unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es eine Schule, ein Café, einen Supermarkt und ein Lebensmittelgeschäft. In einer Entfernung von einem Kilometer gibt es einen Supermarkt, ein Einkaufszentrum, ein fast-Food-Restaurant und ein Café.

Die Arbeit der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in der Nachbarschaft ist gut etabliert und bietet freien Zugang zu den meisten Bereichen der Stadt. Der Seehafen liegt drei Kilometer entfernt. Ungefähr so viel und zum Flughafen Batumi

Beratungstelefon

+995 (558) 7000 88

auf der karte

Sheriff Khimshiashvili, 15, Khimshiashvili District

Studio apartments on the first line in Batumi

Description

Object ID: 405
Property type Apartment
Square 27.00 m2
Bedrooms Studio
Price 35,000.00$
Buy online Details
Floor 5/26
Distance to sea 50 m.
Condition Fresh renovation
Has furniture Yes
Has home appliances Yes
Ceiling height 3.00 m.
Elevators 6
Building condition New building
Heating type Electricity
Security CCTV
Security
Reception
Conveniences Parking
Near school

Information

Apartment for sale on the first line in the city of Batumi . The new residential complex "Sea Towers" in Batumi is located on Sherif himshiashvili street near the sea shore. Studio apartment in a residential complex of hotel type from the company Orbi, on the first line from the sea. All conditions: reception Security Video surveillance 24/7.

The famous "Dancing fountains" of lake Ardagan are located near the new building. In the immediate vicinity there is a school, a cafe, a supermarket and a grocery store. At a distance of a kilometer there is a grocery hypermarket, shopping center, fast food restaurant and cafe.

Public transport in the neighborhood is well established and provides free access to most areas of the city. The seaport is located at a distance of three kilometers. Approximately the same distance to Batumi airport

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

Studio apartments on the first line on the map of Batumi

Sheriff Khimshiashvili, 15, Khimshiashvili District

FAQ

What is the object's address?
What is the area of the object?
What is the way of heating?
What is the renovation condition in this object?
Is it fully furnished?