Цена
По дате добавления
По популярности
Найдено объектов: 1

New Time Goderdzi
New Time Goderdzi
От 1000$ / м2
ID: 955 | 5 этажей

Новостройки Хуло

На карте

Хуло — высокогорный посёлок городского типа в Аджарии, Грузия. Посёлок расположен в ущелье Аджарисцкали в 87 км от железнодорожной станции Батуми (на линии Натанеби — Батуми) на высоте 923 метра над уровнем моря.

Купить квартиру от застройщика в Хуло выгодно

И вот почему. Альпийские луга, буковые рощи, хвойные леса и субальпийская зона формируют особенный ландшафт и климат этого уголка Аджарии. Попасть в высокогорное поселение можно по Трансаджарской трассе. В поселке есть административные, культурные, образовательные и медицинские учреждения, малые предприятия, церковь, маленький этнографический музей и скромная художественная галерея.

Спрос на новостройки в Хуло от застройщика формируют благоприятная экологическая среда региона, либеральное миграционное законодательство Грузии, гостеприимство, безопасность, приветливое отношение к туристам и экспатам. Сюда приезжают ради завораживающих видов. Севернее Хуло, выше по склону, развивается горнолыжный курорт Годердзи, к нему есть дорога и даже канатка. В совокупности отдых и проживание в Хуло с выездом в Годердзи обещает массу незабываемых впечатлений. В этих местах чистейший воздух, великолепные горные пейзажи и отлично оборудованная лыжная трасса. Горы вокруг высокие — 1600-2000 метров. Между прочим, зимой население увеличивается за счет тех, кто возвращается с высокогорий. Отели практически отсутствуют, есть лишь несколько гостевых домов, поэтому строительство жилых комплексов с комфортными апартаментами — бизнес, достойный внимания и серьезного рассмотрения.

Инвестиции в недвижимость в Хуло в новостройке могут принести пассивный доход от сдачи в аренду, перепродажи жилья по более высокой цене. В поселок приезжают туристы из Грузии, стран постсоветского пространства и Европы. Жилые комплексы в Хуло предлагают современные квартиры с удобной планировкой, новыми коммуникациями, в процессе строительства соблюдаются нормы евростандарта и последних регуляций Грузии. Застройщики предусматривают различные акции в виде скидок, рассрочек платежей, поэтому купить квартиру в Хуло в новостройке можно недорого.

Минимальная цена за квадратный метр площади в ЖК Хуло в состоянии «под ключ» — 1 000 долларов США, согласно сведениям поисковика недвижимости GEOLN.СОМ.

Где лучше купить квартиру от застройщика в Хуло

Новостройка New Time Goderdzi строится в черте поселка.

Особенности приобретения квартир иностранцами

Иностранцы могут приобретать квартиры в Хуло от застройщика без ограничений.

Чем еще особо примечателен поселок и окрестности?

Здесь много интересного для туристов:
  • канатная дорога, занимающая второе место среди безопорных канатных дорог в Европе. Длина канатной дороги 1700 метров и высота 350 метров. Поездка по канатной дороге — захватывающее приключение с потрясающими видами и незабываемыми впечатлениями;
  • высокогорное Зеленое Озеро непередаваемой красоты, уникальной особенностью которого является то, что оно зимой не замерзает;
  • модный в Аджарии и Джавахетии климатический курорт Бешуми;
  • единственный в Аджарии монастырь — Схалта и труднодоступная крепость Хихани (находится на головокружительной, но досягаемой высоте);
  • крепость Учхо;
  • крепость Вардцихе;
  • Альпийский ботанический сад.


Квартира в новострое в Хуло — интереснейший бизнес-проект. Жить в Хуло, работая удаленно, инвестировать, получая доход от сдачи в аренду или дальнейшей перепродажи — продуманный шаг на перспективу.

Оцените полезность информации:
Средняя оценка: 4.77. Проголосовало: 84

Вопрос-ответ

Можно ли купить недвижимость в Хуло дистанционно?
Могут ли граждане других государств купить недвижимость в Хуло?
Можно ли получить ВНЖ при покупке недвижимости в Хуло?
Доступна ли рассрочка на покупку недвижимости в Хуло?
Сколько новостроек от застройщика в Хуло?
Какая минимальная цена за кв. м. в новостройке Хуло?

Price
By date added
By rating
Found 1 object(s)

New Time Goderdzi
New Time Goderdzi
From 1000$ / m2
ID: 955 | 5 floors

New buildings in Khulo

Khulo on the map

Khulo is a high-mountain urban-type settlement in Adjara, Georgia. The village is located in the Adjaristskali gorge, 87 km from the Batumi railway station (on the Natanebi - Batumi line) at an altitude of 923 meters above sea level.

Buying apartments from the developers in Khulo is profitable

And that's why: Alpine meadows, beech groves, coniferous forests and subalpine zone form a special landscape and climate of this corner of Adjara. You can get to the high-mountainous settlement along the Transajar highway. The village has administrative, cultural, educational and medical institutions, small businesses, a church, a small ethnographic museum and a modest art gallery.

The demand for the new buildings in Khulo from the developers is formed by the favorable ecological environment of the region, liberal migration legislation of Georgia, hospitality, safety and friendly attitude towards tourists and expats. People come here for the fascinating views. North of Khulo, higher up the slope, the Goderdzi ski resort is being developed, there is a road and even a cable car to it. Together, rest and accommodation in Khulo with a trip to Goderdzi promise a lot of unforgettable impressions. These places have clean air, magnificent mountain landscapes and a well-equipped ski track. The mountains around there are high - 1600-2000 meters. Incidentally, in winter, the population increases at the expense of those who return from the highlands. There are practically no hotels, there are only a few guest houses, so the construction of residential complexes with comfortable apartments is a business worthy of attention and serious consideration.

Investing in real estate in Khulo in the new buildings can bring passive income from renting out your property and resale of housing at a higher price. Tourists from Georgia, post-Soviet countries and Europe come to the village. Residential complexes in Khulo offer modern apartments with convenient layouts and new communications. European standards and the latest Georgian regulations are observed during the construction process.

Developers offer various promotions in the form of discounts end payment by installments, so you can buy an apartment in Khulo in a new building at an inexpensive price.

According to the real estate search engine GEOLN.COM, the minimum price per square meter of area in the Khulo residential complex in turnkey condition is $1,000.

Where is it better to buy apartments from the developers in Khulo?

The new building New Time Goderdzi is being built within the vicinity of the village.

Features of the purchase of apartments by foreigners

Foreigners can purchase apartments in Khulo from the developers without restrictions.

What else is especially remarkable about the village and its surroundings?

There are many interesting things for tourists here:

  • the cable car, which ranks second among the unsupported cable cars in Europe. The length of the cable car is 1,700 meters and the height is 350 meters. The cable car ride is an exciting adventure with stunning views and an unforgettable experience;
  • Alpine Green Lake of indescribable beauty, a unique feature of which is that it does not freeze in winter;
  • fashionable climatic resort Beshumi;
  • the only monastery in Adjara - Skhalta and the hard-to-reach fortress of Khikhani (located at a dizzying, but reachable height);
  • Uchho fortress;
  • Vardtsikhe fortress;
  • Alpine Botanical Garden.


Purchasing apartments in the new buildings of Khulo is an interesting business project. Living in Khulo, working remotely, investing, earning income from renting your property out or further resale are some thoughtful steps for the future.


How useful was this information:
Average rating: 4.56. Votes: 96

FAQ

Is it possible to purchase an apartment in Khulo remotely?
Can foreigners purchase real estate in Khulo?
Is it possible to receive residence permit after purchasing real estate in Khulo?
Is the option of payment by installments available in Khulo?
How many new buildings do the developers offer in Khulo?
What is the minimum price per square meter in the new building of Khulo