Neubau - Bungalow mit 2 oder 3 Schlafzimmern, privatem Pool und Solarium in Daye Nueva in Daya Nueva

Beschreibung des Objekts

ID des Objekts: 552
Typ des Objekts Wohnung
Fläche 86,00 m2
Schlafzimmer 2
Preis 181.000,00$
Kaufen online mehr Informationen
Baujahr 2018
Stockwerke
Entfernung zum Meer 9000 M.
Zustand belagsfertig
Möbliert Nein
mit Haushaltsgeräten Ja
Zustand des Gebäudes Neubau
Typ der Heizung Zentral
Sicherheit Türsprechanlage
Bequemlichkeiten Parkplatz
Swimmbad
Katasternummer MP9075

Information

Schöne neue Bungalows in Daya Nueva. Gebaut nach hohen Qualitätsstandards mit einem frischen und modernen Designansatz. Diese neuen Bungalows befinden sich auf derselben Etage und verfügen über eine Dachterrasse (Solarium). Diese Häuser verfügen über 2 oder 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, ein Wohnzimmer, eine offene Küche und einen privaten Pool mit Terrasse. Parken vor Ort.

Die Option mit 3 Schlafzimmern hat einen anderen Preis, der noch bestätigt werden muss, und wird auf 2 Etagen verteilt. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit zusätzlicher Optionen wie weiße Ware und Fußbodenheizung.

Der Komplex befindet sich in der kleinen Stadt Daya Nueva im Herzen von Vega Baja.

Daya Nueva liegt im Süden der Provinz Alicante. Es ist eine ruhige Stadt mit hervorragenden Verbindungen zu den großen Städten über die Autobahn AP-7. Innerhalb von 40 Minuten sind die Strände von Guardamar und Torrevieja oder der Flughafen Alicante sehr leicht zu erreichen.

Die Stadt liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend, aber in der Nähe aller entwickelten Infrastrukturen und nur 9 km von den Stränden von Guardamar entfernt, die mit der Blauen Flagge der Qualität gekennzeichnet sind. Es gibt 5 Golfplätze in einer Entfernung von 5 bis 18 km.

Daya Nueva hat aufgrund seiner Lage ein sehr warmes Klima - nicht weit von der Küste entfernt

 ZAHL ID MP9075SPALNI M 2 RM 2BASSEYN ChastnyySAD ChastnyyPARKOVKA Auf uchastkeVID Panorama in Richtung Süden vostokENERGETIChESKY ZERTIFIKAT In ozhidaniiZhILAYa AREA 86 m2UChASTOK 153 m2PLOSchAD m2PLOSchAD Sonnenterrasse 29-25 m2RASSTOYaNIE BEACH 9 KmAbstand zum Flughafen 37 km! DISTANCIA_GOLF 5 kmGOD 2018 BUILT

Beratungstelefon

+995 (558) 7000 88

auf der karte

Spain, Province of Alicante, Daya Nueva

New construction - 2 or 3 bedroom bungalow with private pool and solarium in Daye Nueva in Daya Nueva

Description

Object ID: 552
Property type Apartment
Square 86.00 m2
Bedrooms 2
Price 181,000.00$
Buy online Details
Year of build 2018
Floors
Distance to sea 9000 m.
Condition Black walls
Has furniture No
Has home appliances Yes
Building condition New building
Heating type Central
Security Intercom
Conveniences Parking
Pool
Cadastral number MP9075

Information

Lovely new bungalows in Daya Nueva. Built to high quality standards with a fresh and modern approach to design. These new bungalows are located on the same floor and have a roof terrace (solarium). These houses have 2 or 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open plan kitchen and private pool with terrace. Parking on site.

The three bedroom option will have a different price yet to be confirmed and will be spread over 2 floors. There will also be the possibility of additional options such as white goods and underfloor heating.

The complex is located in the small town of Daya Nueva, in the heart of Vega Baja.

Daya Nueva is located in the south of the province of Alicante. It is a quiet town with excellent connections to major cities via the AP-7 motorway. Within 40 minutes it is very easy to reach the beaches of Guardamar and Torrevieja or Alicante airport.

The town is located in a quiet area, but close to all developed infrastructure and only 9 km from the beaches of Guardamar, marked with the Blue Flag of quality. There are 5 golf courses within a distance of 5 to 18 km.

Daya Nueva has a very warm climate due to its location - a short distance from the coast

 NUMBER ID MP9075SPALNI M 2 RM 2BASSEYN ChastnyySAD ChastnyyPARKOVKA On uchastkeVID Panoramic DIRECTION South vostokENERGETIChESKY CERTIFICATE In ozhidaniiZhILAYa AREA 86 m2UChASTOK 153 m2PLOSchAD m2PLOSchAD SOLARIUM TERRACE 29 to 25 m2RASSTOYaNIE BEACH 9 KMDistance TO THE AIRPORT 37 km! DISTANCIA_GOLF 5 kmGOD BUILT 2018

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

New construction - 2 or 3 bedroom bungalow with private pool and solarium in Daye Nueva on the map of Daya Nueva

Spain, Province of Alicante, Daya Nueva

FAQ

What is the object's address?
What is the area of the object?
How many bedrooms are there?
What is the way of heating?
What is the renovation condition in this object?