Neubau - Wohnungen in Benidorm in Benidorm

Beschreibung des Objekts

ID des Objekts: 589
Typ des Objekts Wohnung
Fläche 100,00 m2
Schlafzimmer 2
Preis 166.000,00$
Kaufen online mehr Informationen
Baujahr 2016
Stockwerke
Entfernung zum Meer 400 M.
Zustand Neue Reparatur
Möbliert Nein
mit Haushaltsgeräten Ja
Zustand des Gebäudes Neubau
Typ der Heizung Zentral
Sicherheit Türsprechanlage
Bequemlichkeiten Tiefgarage
Swimmbad
Kinderspielplatz
In der Nähe der Schule
In der Nähe des Supermarktes
In der Nähe des Krankenhauses
Katasternummer MP925

Information

Objektbeschreibung:

Die luxuriöse Wohnanlage besteht aus geräumigen Apartments mit 1 und 2 Schlafzimmern mit hervorragenden Oberflächen, Tiefgaragen und Lagerräumen. Das moderne funktionale Design zielt darauf ab, die Lichtverhältnisse möglichst rationell zu nutzen: Die Kombination von Innen- und Tageslicht wird durch geräumige Terrassen ergänzt. Auf dem Gelände des Komplexes finden Sie Schwimmbäder und einen Tennisplatz. Für Ihre Kinder gibt es große Gartenbereiche und einen Kinderspielplatz.

Die Wohnanlage befindet sich in privilegierter Lage in der Nähe von Benidorm und

Nur 400 Meter vom Strand entfernt. Hervorragende Verkehrsanbindung: Nur 3 Minuten von der N-332 und der Autobahn A-7 entfernt, die Alicante, Benidorm und Valencia verbindet. 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof und 65 km vom Flughafen Alicante entfernt.

Große Unterhaltungskomplexe nur 5 Minuten entfernt: Golfplätze, Themenparks, Terra Mítica und Terra Natura, Wasserparks, Segelschule usw. Auch 5 Minuten von La Marina - Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungszentrum und wenige Kilometer entfernt Krankenhäuser von Villajoyosa.

Beratungstelefon

+995 (558) 7000 88

auf der karte

Spain, province of Alicante, Benidorm, Pla de Maravall

New construction - apartments in Benidorm in benidorm

Description

Object ID: 589
Property type Apartment
Square 100.00 m2
Bedrooms 2
Price 166,000.00$
Buy online Details
Year of build 2016
Floors
Distance to sea 400 m.
Condition Fresh renovation
Has furniture No
Has home appliances Yes
Building condition New building
Heating type Central
Security Intercom
Conveniences Underground parking
Pool
Kids playground
Near school
Near supermarket
Near hospital
Cadastral number MP925

Information

Property Description:

The luxury residential complex consists of spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartments with excellent finishes, underground parking spaces and storage rooms. The modern functional design aims to make the most rational use of light conditions: the combination of indoor and natural lighting is complemented by spacious terraces. On the territory of the complex you will find swimming pools and a tennis court, and for your children there are large garden areas and a children's playground.

The residential complex is in a privileged location close to Benidorm and

just 400 meters from the beach. Excellent transport links: just 3 minutes from the N-332 and the A-7 Motorway, which connects Alicante, Benidorm and Valencia; 5 minutes from the railway station and 65 km from Alicante airport.

Large entertainment complexes just 5 minutes away: golf courses, theme parks, Terra Mítica and Terra Natura, water parks, sailing school, etc. Also 5 minutes from La Marina - shopping and entertainment center, and a few kilometers from hospitals of Villajoyosa.

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

New construction - apartments in Benidorm on the map of benidorm

Spain, province of Alicante, Benidorm, Pla de Maravall

FAQ

What is the object's address?
What is the area of the object?
How many bedrooms are there?
What is the way of heating?
What is the renovation condition in this object?