Helle Wohnung mit Berg- und Meerblick. in Batumi

Beschreibung des Objekts

ID des Objekts: 516
Typ des Objekts Wohnung
Fläche 80,00 m2
Schlafzimmer 2
Preis 55.000,00$
Kaufen online mehr Informationen
Baujahr 2016
Stockwerk 16/20
Entfernung zum Meer 600 M.
Zustand Neue Reparatur
Möbliert Ja
mit Haushaltsgeräten Ja
Deckenhöhe 3,00 M.
Fahrstühle 2
Zustand des Gebäudes Neubau
Typ der Heizung Gas
Sicherheit
Bequemlichkeiten Parkplatz
Kinderspielplatz
In der Nähe der Schule
In der Nähe des Kindergartens
In der Nähe des Supermarktes
In der Nähe des Krankenhauses

Information

Der Preis wurde bis Ende August um 5000 US-Dollar gesenkt.

Eine helle 3-Zimmer-Wohnung zum Verkauf im Stadtzentrum im 16. Stock (insgesamt 21 Stockwerke). Die Gesamtfläche der Wohnung beträgt 80 Quadratmeter: 2 Schlafzimmer und ein separates großes Wohnzimmer mit Küche.

Die Küche ist so gestaltet, dass ein funktionierendes Dreieck entsteht - sehr praktisch für diejenigen, die gerne kochen. In dieser Küche brauchen Sie keine Rollen ... Sie können alles mit Ihrer Hand erreichen.

Der Essbereich ist so positioniert, dass Sie mit Blick auf die Sonne, die hinter den herrlichen Bergen aufgeht, frühstücken können.

Die Wohnung befindet sich auf der Sonnenseite mit herrlichem direktem Blick auf die Berge und seitlichen Meerblick. Die dritte Küste ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Nähe des Meeres zu genießen und bietet Ihnen Privatsphäre vor dem Touristenstrom.

Durch die Südlage können Sie im Winter Heizkosten sparen. Die herrliche Aussicht wird nicht von den Hochhäusern verdeckt, die den schönen Batumi gefüllt haben. Es gibt eine Standseilbahn und alle Hauptattraktionen in der Nähe. Sie können jederzeit durch die historischen Straßen der Altstadt schlendern. Vergessen Sie beim Gehen nicht, in das türkische Viertel zu schlendern und eines der vielen authentischen Restaurants und Cafés zu besuchen.

Die Wohnung ist mit modernen Geräten ausgestattet, einschließlich eines Luftentfeuchters - für feuchte Batumi ist dies nur eine wichtige Notwendigkeit, aber nur wenige Leute werden Ihnen davon erzählen. Die Wohnung hat auch 2 Doppelbetten mit hochwertigen orthopädischen Matratzen, eine mit erhöhter Steifigkeit, die zweite mit Gedächtnis für die Form des Körpers. Großes bequemes Schlafsofa im Flur.

Seefischerei 5 Minuten vom Haus entfernt, dem besten Stadtstrand (das sauberste Wasser und neben dem Kinderstrand), 20 Minuten gemütlicher Spaziergang entlang der schönen Böschung.

Beratungstelefon

+995 (558) 7000 88

auf der karte

st. Puschkin, 13, Bagrationi District

Bright apartment with mountain and sea views. in Batumi

Description

Object ID: 516
Property type Apartment
Square 80.00 m2
Bedrooms 2
Price 55,000.00$
Buy online Details
Year of build 2016
Floor 16/20
Distance to sea 600 m.
Condition Fresh renovation
Has furniture Yes
Has home appliances Yes
Ceiling height 3.00 m.
Elevators 2
Building condition New building
Heating type Gas
Security โ€”
Conveniences Parking
Kids playground
Near school
Near kindergarten
Near supermarket
Near hospital

Information

The price has been reduced by $ 5000 until the end of August.

A bright 3-room apartment for sale, in the city center, on the 16th floor (21 floors in total). The total area of the apartment is 80 square meters: 2 bedrooms and a separate large living room with kitchen.

The kitchen is designed in such a way that a working triangle is created - very convenient for those who like to cook. You don't need casters in this kitchen ... You can reach everything with your hand๐Ÿ˜€.

The dining area is positioned so that you will have breakfast overlooking the sun rising from behind the magnificent mountains.

The apartment is located on the sunny side with a gorgeous direct view of the mountains and side sea views, the third coastline will allow you to enjoy the proximity of the sea and provide you with privacy from the tourist stream.

The south-facing position allows you to save on heating costs in winter. The gorgeous view is not covered by the high-rise buildings that have filled the beautiful Batumi, there is a funicular and all the main attractions nearby. At any time, you can stroll through the historic streets of the old town. As you walk, don't forget to wander into the Turkish Quarter and visit one of the many authentic restaurants and cafes.

The apartment is equipped with modern appliances, including a dehumidifier - for humid Batumi this is just a vital necessity, but few will tell you about it. The apartment also has 2 double beds with high-quality orthopedic mattresses, one with increased rigidity, the second with memory for the shape of the body. Large comfortable sofa bed in the hall.

Sea fishing 5 minutes from the house, the best city beach (the cleanest water and next to the children's beach), 20 minutes leisurely stroll along the beautiful embankment.

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

Bright apartment with mountain and sea views. on the map of Batumi

st. Pushkin, 13, Bagrationi District

FAQ

What is the object's address?
What is the area of the object?
How many bedrooms are there?
What is the way of heating?
What is the renovation condition in this object?
Is it fully furnished?