Studio in Orbi Beach Tower in Batumi

Beschreibung des Objekts

ID des Objekts: 383
Typ des Objekts Wohnung
Fläche 33,00 m2
Schlafzimmer Studio
Preis 41.500,00$
Kaufen online mehr Informationen
Baujahr 2018
Stockwerk 30/34
Entfernung zum Meer 50 M.
Zustand belagsfertig
Möbliert Nein
mit Haushaltsgeräten Nein
Fahrstühle 6
Zustand des Gebäudes Neubau
Typ der Heizung Zentral
Sicherheit Bewachung
Rezeption
Bequemlichkeiten Parkplatz
Spa
Fitness-Studio
Gewerbeflächen
Kinderspielplatz
In der Nähe des Supermarktes
das Projekt ansehen Orbi Beach Tower

Information

Zum Verkauf Apart-Studio mit Blick auf das Meer im Komplex Orbi Beach Tower vom Eigentümer. Von der hohen Etage bietet sich eine wunderbare Aussicht für den Abend Sonnenuntergang, die sich aufgrund der günstigen Lage des Gebäudes nie schließen wird. Balkon Wohnungen mit Glas-Paket, Kommunikation gebracht, um die installierte Eingangstür, teilweise gemacht Verkleidung Gips-Pappe, verbunden 6 High-Speed-Aufzüge.

Im Gebäude enden die Renovierungsarbeiten, die Fassadenverkleidungen werden in Kürze abgeschlossen sein. Die günstige Lage des Gebäudes ermöglicht es Ihnen, problemlos in wenigen Minuten das Stadtzentrum zu erreichen. In unmittelbarer Nähe Markengeschäfte, Einkaufszentrum, Cafés, Restaurants, Sportplätze, Kinder-Entertainment-Center und Wasserpark.

In der Anlage gibt es Sicherheit, auf jeder Etage Kameras, auf der ersten Etage der Rezeption. Reinigung und technische Dienstleistungen stehen 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung. Es gibt eine autonome Quelle der Energieversorgung und Wasserversorgung, im Falle eines notausfalls ist die Versorgung mit Strom und Wasser in einem ununterbrochenen Modus garantiert. Der Komplex verfügt über ein Casino, Restaurants, Cafés, Nachtclubs, Schwimmbad, Spasalon, Terrassen für die Erholung mit malerischer Aussicht.

Für kommerzielle Zwecke können Sie eine Wohnung der Verwaltungsgesellschaft mieten, oder sich in einem kleinen und sehr profitables Geschäft zu tun. Der Preis pro übernachtung pro Saison variiert von 70 bis 140 UE.

In den oberen Etagen befindet sich ein modernes, verglastes Premium-Restaurant, das den Orbi Beach Tower dynamischer und attraktiver macht.

Beratungstelefon

+995 (558) 7000 88

auf der karte

Sh.Khimshiashvili 57, Airport District

Studio in Orbi Beach Tower in Batumi

Description

Object ID: 383
Property type Apartment
Square 33.00 m2
Bedrooms Studio
Price 41,500.00$
Buy online Details
Year of build 2018
Floor 30/34
Distance to sea 50 m.
Condition Black walls
Has furniture No
Has home appliances No
Elevators 6
Building condition New building
Heating type Central
Security Security
Reception
Conveniences Parking
Spa
Fitness
Commercial area
Kids playground
Near supermarket
View project Orbi Beach Tower

Information

For sale apartment-Studio with sea view in the complex Orbi Beach Tower from the owner. The high floor offers a wonderful view of the evening sunset, which will never close due to the convenient location of the building. The apartment's balcony is lined with a glass package, communications are brought to the installed entrance door, partially covered with gypsum cardboard, 6 high-speed elevators are connected.

The building is being renovated, and facade finishes will be completed in the near future. The convenient location of the building will allow you to easily reach the city center in a few minutes. Within walking distance of brand stores, shopping centers, cafes, restaurants, sports fields, children's entertainment centers and a water Park.

The complex has security, cameras on each floor, and reception on the ground floor. Cleaning and technical services are available 24 hours a day. There is an Autonomous source of power supply and water supply, in case of an emergency shutdown, the supply of electricity and water is guaranteed in uninterrupted mode. The complex has a casino, restaurants, cafes, night clubs, swimming pool, Spasalon, terraces for relaxing with a picturesque view.

For commercial purposes, you can rent an apartment to a management company, or do a small and very profitable business yourself. The price per night of accommodation in the season varies from 70 to 140 UE.

On the top floors there is a modern glassed-in restaurant of premium class, which makes Orbi Beach Tower more dynamic and attractive.

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

Studio in Orbi Beach Tower on the map of Batumi

Sh.Khimshiashvili 57, Airport District

FAQ

Which building is the object in?
Is it possible to purchase an apartment from the developer in Orbi Beach Tower?
What is the object's address?
What is the area of the object?
What is the way of heating?
What is the renovation condition in this object?