Galt Group

Batumi Hills in Batumi

Bewertungen zu Batumi Hills

Andriy

Original language: Russisch

Lcd Premium-Segment in der Stadt Batumi. Das Hotel liegt in einer ökologisch sauberen Gegend. Das Projekt zeichnet sich durch hervorragende Artenmerkmale aus. Ideal für ein angenehmes Leben.

Beschreibung des Neubaus

ID des Objekts: 480
Ende des Baus Mai 2019
Preis , m2 1500$ — 2200$
Kaufen online mehr Informationen
Ratenzahlung vom Bauträger
Hypothek von der Bank
Typ des Hauses Wohnhaus
Fläche von 68,00 m2
Stockwerke 11
Bauphase die Karkasse ist errichtet
Zustand schlüsselfertig
Konstruktionstyp Monolith
Sicherheit Videoüberwachung
Bewachung
Rezeption
Bequemlichkeiten Parkplatz
Fitness-Studio
Swimmbad
Gewerbeflächen
Kinderspielplatz
Hinzufügen zu einer kostenlosen Immobilientour tour
Zu dem kostenlosen Autotour für Neubauten hinzufügen
eine kostenlose Rechtsberatung Frage stellen
Amortisationstabelle öffnen

Promos und Rabatte für Batumi Hills

Der Verkauf in Batumi Hills hat begonnen!
Wohnungen in Batumi Hills von 102000$
Um uns zu kontaktieren →

über das Projekt

BatumiHills ist eine moderne Wohnanlage, die sich durch eine autarke interne Infrastruktur und ein hohes Maß an Service auszeichnet.

Der Komplex befindet sich auf der besten Aussichtsposition im historischen Zentrum und nimmt eine optimale Position in Bezug auf die wichtigsten Infrastruktur und Freizeit-und touristischen Orten der Stadt ein.

Apartments in BatumiHills schaffen einen neuen Standard von Luxus-Immobilien in Batumi. Die Wohnungen in den Häusern unseres Komplexes erobern die einzigartigen Arteneigenschaften, die es ermöglichen, die Schönheit des sonnigen Batumi voll zu genießen. 

Trotz der Tatsache, dass die Wohnungen in den Neubauten von Batumi eine große Liste von Vorschlägen haben, ist das Elite-Segment für die Käufer ein erhöhtes Interesse.

Die Preise sind unter Berücksichtigung des Zustandes der Wohnungen schlüsselfertig, mit der Reparatur, den Möbeln und dem grundlegenden Satz der Technik angegeben.

Apartments in BatumiHills schaffen einen neuen Standard für komfortables Wohnen in der Stadt. Die Wohnungen in unserem Haus erobern mit ihrer Liebe zum Detail und schönen Ansichtseigenschaften. Das Haus ist so konzipiert, dass Sie aus den Fenstern das Meer und das Stadtpanorama sehen können. Die Angebotsmenge kann zwischen 59 und 292 Quadratmetern liegen. Es besteht die Möglichkeit der individuellen Abstimmung der Inneneinrichtung der Wohnungen, nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Der erste Bauabschnitt des Komplexes BatumiHills umfasst drei projektierten Gebäude in einer einheitlichen architektonischen und Service-Konzept, das ermöglicht jedem Bewohner genießen die herrliche Aussicht auf das historische Zentrum und die neuen Bezirke Batumi, sowie die Annehmlichkeiten des Lebens und Wartung. 

Was bekommen Sie?

Panoramablick auf Batumi-Einzigartige Ausblicke auf die Berge von Adscharien, sonnigen Batumi und den Sonnenuntergang am Schwarzen Meer. Die kaskadierende Anordnung der Gebäude garantiert Ihnen, dass vor Ihren Fenstern nie die schöne Aussicht verschwindet.

Sauberkeit, Sicherheit und Komfort - Aufrechterhaltung der Sauberkeit der öffentlichen und privaten Räume, der ursprüngliche Zustand der öffentlichen Bereiche und Fassaden des Gebäudes, die Funktionsweise der Klimaanlage und Heizung, sowie 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst.

Umweltfreundlich und einzigartiges Mikroklima - Saubere Bergluft, ruhige und gemütliche Grünfläche, 5 Minuten vom historischen Zentrum von Batumi entfernt. Das besondere Mikroklima ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Frische und Kühle an heißen Sommertagen zu genießen, und im Winter vor kalten Luftströmen von der Küste beschützt zu sein.

Mietservice-Transfer und Unterkunft der Gäste, Reinigung der Wohnungen, Kundenwerbung, administrative und andere Fragen, können Sie den Mietservice zu den Bedingungen der Transparenz und Rechenschaftspflicht anvertrauen. Rückzahlung von Investierung und langfristige Partnerschaft sind unser Hauptziel.

Die Möglichkeit, eine Wohnung in Batumi zu kaufen, die für einen dauerhaften Aufenthalt und für die Vermietung geeignet ist. Sie müssen nicht über Reparaturen nachdenken, die Kosten von langwierigen jährlichen Renovierungsarbeiten in benachbarten Wohnungen tolerieren. Während der Bauphase des Hauses, bieten wir Optionen für das Design Ihrer Wohnung oder vereinbaren ein einzigartiges Design-Projekt der Dekoration und realisieren alle Reparaturen im Haus zur gleichen Zeit. 

Ein neues Niveau des Services- die Rezeption mit dem Concierge-Service, der Ihnen bei der Lösung der Probleme helfen soll, den Tisch im Restaurant zu reservieren, Ihnen die Informationen über die Veranstaltungen in der Stadt zu gewähren, Ihre Korrespondenz zu übernehmen oder Ihre Gäste zu treffen. Concierge-Service machen Ihren Alltag angenehmer und befreien Sie von den täglichen kleinen Sorgen.

Das Freibad ist ein Vergnügen, in einem beheizten Pool zu schwimmen, außerhalb der Badesaison.

Tiefgarage-Zweistöckige Tiefgarage und keine Möglichkeit, Autos auf dem Hofgelände zu verlassen.

Die günstige Lage - die einzigartige Lage des Komplexes bietet eine schnelle Verkehrsanbindung an jeden Punkt der Stadt. Weniger als fünf Minuten mit dem Taxi, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder eigenem Auto zum Geschäftszentrum von Batumi. Etwa zehn Minuten zum internationalen Flughafen oder Bahnhof sowie zum Verkehrsknotenpunkt der Umgehungsstraße von Batumi.

Einzigartige Panoramen von Batumi-die Zweite Position des Komplexes BatumiHills.  

Baubeginn ist im Februar 2019, das Gebäude wird im April 2020 komplett fertiggestellt sein.

Bauträger

Das Bauträgerunternehmen Group Galt, das auf der Basis der ausführenden Baufirma mit langjähriger Erfahrung Seven Star gegründet wurde, das …
mehr Informationen über Galt Group

Kontakte

Kostava st., 24. Batumi, Georgia
+995 (558) 7000 88
info@geoln.com

Beratungstelefon

+995 (558) 7000 88

Buchen Sie einen kostenlosen Transfer zu Batumi Hills

auf der karte

Batumi, Ferija

FAQ

Wann werden die Bauarbeiten abgeschlossen sein?
Wie ist der derzeitige Stand der Bauarbeiten?

Galt Group

Batumi Hills in Batumi

Reviews about Batumi Hills

Kuznetsov Vasil

Original language: Russian

LCD premium segment in the city of Batumi. Located in an ecologically clean area. The project is distinguished by excellent species characteristics. Ideal for a comfortable life.

Project info

Object ID: 480
Finished at March 2022
Price, m2 1600$ — 2500$
Buy online Details
Installment plan
Bank mortgage
Property type Aparment building
Square from 45.00 m2
Floors 9
Apartments 40
Building phase Carcase finished
Condition Turnkey
Ceiling height 3.00 m.
Construction type Monolyth
Elevators 2
Security CCTV
Security
Reception
Conveniences Parking
Fitness
Pool
Commercial area
Kids playground
Add to free Travel & Invest tour
Add to autotour
Free consultation Ask a question
Open ROI calculator

Promos and discounts for Batumi Hills

Sales in Batumi Hills started!
Apartments in Batumi Hills from 72000$
Contact us →

About the project

BatumiHills is a modern residential complex with a self-sufficient internal infrastructure and a high level of service.

Located in the best view position of the historical center and other areas of the city, the complex occupies an optimal position relative to the main infrastructure and recreational and tourist places of the city.

Apartments in BatumiHills create a new standard of luxury real estate in Batumi. Apartments in the houses of our complex conquer unique species characteristics that allow you to fully enjoy the beauty of sunny Batumi. 

Despite the fact that apartments in new buildings in Batumi are represented by a large list of offers, it is the elite segment that causes increased interest among buyers.

Prices are based on the condition of turnkey apartments, with repairs, furniture and a basic set of equipment.

Apartments in BatumiHills create a new standard of comfortable accommodation in the city. The apartments in our house are captivating with their attention to detail and excellent view characteristics. The house is designed so that the windows have views of the sea and the city panorama. The square footage of offers can range from 45 to 394 square meters. There is a possibility of individual coordination of interior decoration of apartments, according to your taste.

The first stage of construction of the BatumiHills complex includes three buildings designed within the framework of a single architectural and service concept, which allows each resident to enjoy beautiful panoramic views of the historical center and new districts of Batumi, as well as thoughtful amenities of life and service. 

What do you get?

Panoramic views of Batumi - Unique views of the mountains of Adjara, sunny Batumi and the Black Sea. The cascading arrangement of buildings guarantees that the beautiful view will never disappear in front of your windows.

Cleanliness, safety and comfort-maintaining the cleanliness of public and neighborhood spaces, the original state of public areas and building facades, the functioning of air conditioning and heating systems, as well as round-the-clock security.

Eco-friendly and unique microclimate-clean mountain air, quiet and cozy green space, 5 minutes from the historical center of Batumi. A special microclimate allows you to enjoy freshness and coolness on hot summer days, and in winter it protects you from cold air flows from the coastal strip.

Rental service - transfer and accommodation for guests, cleaning of apartments, attracting clients, administrative and other issues. You can entrust the rental service, on the terms of transparency and accountability. Return on your investment and long-term partnership is our main goal.

Ready-to-live or rent apartment - an opportunity to buy an apartment in Batumi with a finish suitable for permanent residence and for renting it out. You do not need to think about repairs, to suffer the costs of long-term annual repairs in neighboring apartments. At the stage of construction of the house, we will offer design options for your apartment or agree on a unique design and finish the project and implement all repairs in the house at the same time. Handing over ready-made apartments to residents on a turnkey basis.

A new level of service-the service of includes a reception with a concierge service designed to help you solve any problems, book a table in a restaurant, provide you with information about events taking place in the city, receive your correspondence or meet your guests. Concierge service will make your daily life more pleasant and save you from everyday small worries.

Outdoor pool-the pleasure of swimming in a heated pool, outside of the sea-bathing season.

Underground parking - two-level underground parking and no possibility of leaving cars in the local area.

Convenient location - the unique location of the complex provides it with fast transport accessibility to any point of the city. Less than five minutes by taxi, public transport or your own car to the tourist and business center of Batumi. About ten minutes to the international airport or railway station, as well as to the transport hub of the Batumi bypass road.

The unique panoramas of Batumi are the second position of the BatumiHills complex.  

Construction started in February 2019, and the building will be completed in April 2022.

Developer

The development company Galt Group, which was founded on the basis of a contract construction company with many years of experience Seven St…
Details about Galt Group

Contacts

Kostava st., 24. Batumi, Georgia
+995 (558) 7000 88
info@geoln.com

Hotline

+995 (558) 7000 88

Toll-free number (USA):
+1 855 588 8066

Order a free transfer to Batumi Hills

Batumi Hills on the map of Batumi

Batumi, Kadyr Shervashidze ascent, 24b, Kakhaberi District

FAQ

What payment options are available in Batumi Hills?
Are there any discounts when purchasing an apartment in Batumi Hills?
How many floors are there in Batumi Hills?
What is the price per square meter in residential complex Batumi Hills?
What is the minimum price for an apartment in Batumi Hills?
What is the type of the building construction in Batumi Hills?
What is the customer rating of the new building of Batumi Hills?
What kind of infrastructure is in Batumi Hills?
What building is for renting out in Batumi Hills?
When will the construction be completed?
What is the current stage of construction works?
How many elevators will be in the building?
What is considered ceiling height?